The Diablo Management Association (DMA) Charter represents ACSA members in the Mt. Diablo Unified School District.

Web page: Diablo Manager Association

President: Kris Martin-Meyer
Principal, Sun Terrace Elementary, Mt. Diablo USD
2448 Floyd Lane, Concord, CA 94520
Phone: 325-682-4861
Email:  martinmeyerk@mdusd.org


President-Elect: Theodora Pappas
Vice Principal, Cambridge Elementary School
Email: pappast@mdusd.org 

Past President: Cindy Matteoni
Principal, Woodside Elementary School
Email: matteonic@mdusd.org

Vice President: Linn Kissinger
Principal, Ygnacio Valley Elementary School
Email: kissingerl@mdusd.org

Vice President: Susan Shih
Vice Principal, Ygnacio Valley High School
Email: shihs@mdusd.org

Secretary: Nina Crossland
Principal, Hidden Valley Elementary School
Email: crosslandn@mdusd.org

Treasurer:  Jonathan Fey
Principal, Monte Gardens Elementary School
Email: Email: feyj@mdusd.org

Elementary Rep: Cindy Matteoni
Emailmatteonic@mdusd.org

Middle School Rep:
Email:

High School Rep: Efa Huckby
Email: huckabye@mdusd.org

Alternative Ed Rep: Lynsie Castellano
Email:

Adult Ed Rep: Jonathan Roselin
Email: roselinj@mdusd.org

Co-Administrators Rep: Lisa Keck
Email: keckl@mdusd.org

Special Ed Rep: Jessica Pozos
Email: pozosj@mdusd.org

Confidential Rep: Laura Juranek
Email: juranekl@mdusd.org 

Central Services/Classified Rep:  Eric Rego

Maintenance & Operation: Kerry Larion

District Office:  Dawn Edwards
Email: edwardsd@mdusd.org

Retiree Reps: Lorie O’Brien
Email: obrienlorie@sbcglobal.net

 

Events and Meetings:

  • Fall Social: October 23, 2018 Jack’s in Pleasant Hill, 4-7 pm

  • Winter Social: December 12, 2018 Contra Costa Country Club, 4-6 pm

  • End of Year Luncheon: June 11, 2019, Contra Costa Country Club, 1-3 pm

2018-19 Meeting Schedule

Location: Willow Creek Center, 4:00-5:00 pm

  • September 18, 2018
  • October 16, 2018
  • November 11, 2018
  • January 15, 2019
  • February 26, 2019
  • March 19, 2019
  • April 30, 2019