Diablo Managers Association (DMA)

The Diablo Management Association (DMA) Charter represents ACSA members in the Mt. Diablo Unified School District.

Web page: Diablo Manager Association

President: Kris Martin-Meyer
Principal, Sun Terrace Elementary, Mt. Diablo USD
2448 Floyd Lane, Concord, CA 94520
Phone: 325-682-4861
Email:  martinmeyerk@mdusd.org


President-Elect: 

Past President: Cathy Chan
Email: chanc@mdusd.org

Vice President: Theodora Pappas
Vice Principal, Foothill Middle School
Email: pappast@mdusd.org 

Vice President: Linn Kissinger
Principal, Ygnacio Valley Elementary School
Email: kissingerl@mdusd.org

Secretaries : Aline Lee and Susan Shih
Vice Principal, College Park High School
Vice Principal, El Dorado Middle School
Email: leea@mdusd.org and shihs@mdusd.org

Treasurer:  TJ Hurley
Principal, Cambridge Elementary SchoolEmail: hurleyt@mdusd.org

Retiree Reps: Marie Schirmer & Martha Riley
Email: Mschirmee1@comcast.net and marthariley45@gmail.com

Elementary Rep: Cindy Matteoni
Email: matteonic@mdusd.org

Middle School Rep: Lisa Keck
Email: keckl@mdusd.org

High School Rep: Jonathan Fey
Email: feyj@mdusd.org

Confidential Rep: Laura Juranek
Email: juranekl@mdusd.org 

Alternative Ed Rep: Vacant
Adult Ed Rep: Jonathan Roselin
Email: roselinj@mdusd.org

Co-Administrators Rep: Vacant

Special Ed Rep: Jessica Pozos
Email: pozosj@mdusd.org

Central Services/Classified Rep:  Vacant

District Office:  Vacant

 

Events and Meetings:

  • Fall Social: October 9, 2017 @ Jack’s in Pleasant Hill 

  • Winter Social: December 6, 2017 @ Contra Costa Country Club

  • Spring Social: TBD

  • End of Year Luncheon: TBD

2017-18 Meeting Schedule

Location: Cambridge Elementary School, 4:00-5:00 pm

  • January 8, 2018

  • February 12, 2018

  • March 12, 2018

  • April 9, 2018

  • May 14, 2018