Diablo Managers Association (DMA)

The Diablo Management Association (DMA) Charter represents ACSA members in the Mt. Diablo Unified School District.

President: Cathy Chan
Principal, Shore Acres Elementary School
351 Marina Rd., Bay Point, CA. 94565
Phone: 925-458-3261
Email: chanc@mdusd.org

President-Elect: Kris Martin-Meyer
Principal, Sun Terrace Elementary School
Email: martinmeyerk@mdusd.org

Past President: Lisa Murphy Oates
Equity Administrator, Willow Creek Center
Email: murphyoatesl@mdusd.org

Vice President: Theodora Pappas
Vice Principal, Foothill Middle School
Email: pappast@mdusd.org 

Vice President: Linn Kissinger
Principal, Ygnacio Valley Elementary School
Email: kissingerl@mdusd.org

Secretaries : Aline Lee and Susan Shih
Vice Principal, College Park High School
Vice Principal, El Dorado Middle School
Email: leea@mdusd.org and shihs@mdusd.org

Treasurer:  TJ Hurley
Principal, Cambridge Elementary SchoolEmail: hurleyt@mdusd.org

Retiree Reps: Marie Schirmer & Martha Riley
Email: Mschirmee1@comcast.net and marthariley45@gmail.com

Elementary Rep: Cindy Matteoni
Email: matteonic@mdusd.org

Middle School Rep: Lisa Keck
Email: keckl@mdusd.org

High School Rep: Jonathan Fey
Email: feyj@mdusd.org

Confidential Rep: Chris Wilburn
Email: wilburnc@mdusd.org

Alternative Ed Rep: Brooke Penca
Email: pencab@mdusd.org

Adult Ed Rep: Paige Endo
Email: endop@mdusd.org

Co-Administrators Rep: Sandra Spaulding
Email: spauldings@mdusd.org

Special Ed Rep: Maria Kuvetakis
Email: kuvetakism@mdusd.org

Central Services/Classified Rep:  Vacant

District Office:  Vacant

 

Events and Meetings:

  • Fall Social:  October 11, 2016
  • Holiday Party: December 2, 2016
  • Spring Social: Thursday, March 16 at 4:00 pm, La Pinata
  • End of Year Luncheon: Friday, June 16 (time TBD), Contra Costa Country Club

2016-2017 Meeting Schedule

Location: La Piñata, Concord at 4:00-5:00 pm

  • January 10, 2017
  • February 7, 2017
  • March 14, 2017
  • April 11, 2017
  • June 6, 2017

2016-2017 Meeting Agendas, Minutes