The Diablo Management Association (DMA) Charter represents ACSA members in the Mt. Diablo Unified School District.

Web page: Diablo Manager Association

President: Theodora Pappas
Principal, Valhalla Elementary School

President-Elect: Dawn Edwards

Past President: Kris Martin-Meyer

Vice President:

Vice President:

Secretary: Nina Crossland
Principal, Hidden Valley Elementary School

Treasurer:  Jonathan Fey
Principal, Monte Gardens Elementary School
Email: Email: 

Elementary Rep:

Middle School Rep:

High School Rep: 

Alternative Ed Rep:

Adult Ed Rep:

Co-Administrators Rep:

Special Ed Rep: 

Confidential Rep:

Central Services/Classified Rep:

Maintenance & Operation:

District Office:  

Retiree Reps:


Events and Meetings:

 Meeting Schedule