The Amador Valley Charter represents ACSA members in the following districts: Dublin, Sunol, and Pleasanton. For more information, please contact us.

Web page: Amador Valley Charter

President: Janet Gates
Principal, Donion Elementary School (Pleasanton)

Vice President, Programs and Events: Ginger Selvaggio 


Vice President, Membership: VACANT


Treasurer: Karen Johnson


Secretary: Pam VandeKamp

Past President: Dr. Lorianne Ventura
Principal, Cotton Creek School
2400 Central Parkway, Dublin, CA 94568
Phone: 925-833-333

Member At Large: Jacob Berg

Principal, Lydiksen Elementary School (Pleasanton)



Amador Valley Charter Bylaws

2018-2019 Meeting Agendas, Minutes, and Resources

2017-2018 Meeting Agendas, Minutes, and Resources

2016-2017 Meeting Agendas, Minutes and Resources