ACSA Region 6 includes 19 Charters, which hold local meetings and professional development activities. The Charter Presidents serve on the Region Board of Directors and are the links between members and the Region. Charter members serve on local and region-wide committees.


Robert Ithurburn – Principal
Alameda USD


Alameda COE

Juwen Lam, Chief of Accountability Services
Alameda COE




Amador Valley

Ginger Selvaggio, Assistant Director of Special Ed
Dublin USD



Web page: Amador Valley Charter

Cal State East Bay

Peg Winkelman – Professor,
California State University East Bay


Castro Valley

Lisa MacLean –
Castro Valley USD





Delta Charter

Anthony Molina – Assistant Superintendent
Pittsburg USD





Diablo Manager Association

Christina Filios –
Assistant Director
Mt. Diablo USD




Web page: Diablo Manager Association

Diablo Valley Charter

Evan Powell
– Director of HR
San Ramon Valley USD


Web page: Diablo Valley Charter




Heidi McFadden – Principal
Fremont USD







Monique Walton – Principal
Hayward USD





David Martinez –  Vice Principal
Livermore Valley JUSD






New Haven


Mikey McKelvey – Director

New Haven USD



Vicenta Ditto – Principal
Newark USD


North Alameda


Deb Brill, Executive Director
Albany Unified School District







Retirement Charter

Sandy Prairie


San Leandro

James Parrish III – Director
San Leandro USD







San Lorenzo

Rochelle Hooks – Director
San Lorenzo USD


Web page: San Lorenzo Charter



West Contra Costa

Ryan Shaw – Principal
West Contra Costa USD


Web page: RASA Charter