Charters

ACSA Region 6 includes 20 Charters, which hold local meetings and professional development activities. The Charter Presidents serve on the Region Board of Directors and are the links between members and the Region. Charter members serve on local and region-wide committees.

Alameda

Judith Goodwin – Principal, Maya Lin School
825 Taylor St., Alameda, CA 90501
Phone: 510-748-4007
Email: jgoodwin@alameda.k12.ca.us


Alameda COE

Louise Music – Coordinator, Alameda County Office of Education
313 W. Winton Ave., Hayward CA 94544
Phone: 510-670-4163
Email: lmusic@acoe.org


Amador Valley

Jacob Berg – Principal, Lydiksen Elementary
7700 Highland Oaks Dr., Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-426-4420
Email: jberg@pleasantonusd.net
Web page: Amador Valley Charter


Castro Valley

Greg Ko – Principal, Castro Valley USD
5100 Vonnoy Ave., Castro Valley, CA 94546
Phone: 510-537-1832
Email: gko@cv.k12.ca.us


Delta Charter

Harvey Yurkovich – Principal, Delta Vista Middle School
4901 Frank Hengel Way, Oakley, CA. 94561
Phone: 925-625-6840
Email: hyurkovich@ouesd.k12.ca.us


Diablo Valley Charter

Kathy Farwell – Director , Martinez Adult School
600 F Street, Martinez, CA 94553
Phone: 925-228-3276
Email: kfarwell@martinezusd.net
Web page: Diablo Valley Charter


Diablo Manager Association

Cathy Chan – Principal, Shore Acres Elementary School
351 Marina Rd., Bay Point, CA. 94565
Phone: 925-458-3261
Email: chanc@mdusd.org


Hayward

Lisa Tess – Principal, Winton Middle School
119 West Winton Blvd., Hayward, CA. 94544
Phone: 510-723-3140 x44102
Email: ltess@husd.k12.ca.us


Fremont

Sarah Smoot – Principal, Irvington High School
41800 Biacow Rd., Fremont, CA 94538
Phone: 510-656-5711
Email: ssmoot@fremont.k12.ca.us


Livermore

Dayna Taylor, –Principal, Junction Avenue K-8 School
298 Junction Ave, Livermore, CA 94551
Phone: 925-606-48720
Email: DTaylor@lvjusd.k12.ca.us


New Haven

TBD


North Alameda

Cheryl Wozniak – Director, Piedmont
760 Magnolia Ave., Piedmont, CA. 94611
Phone: 510-594-2600 • Fax: 510-654-7374
Email: cwozniak@piedmont.k12.ca.us


Newark

Pam Hughes – Principal, Newark USD
35430 Blackburn Drive, Newark, CA 94560
Phone: 510-818-3400
Email: phughes@newarkunified.org
Julie Radcliffe jradcliffe@newarkunified.org
Debbie Romero dromero@newarkunified.org


Oakland

TBD


Retirement Charter

Frank Brunetti
2609 Fox Ridge Drive, Castro Valley, CA 94546
Phone: 510-538-7684
Email: frankbrunetti@comcast.net


San Leandro

TBD


San Lorenzo

Pam Vandekamp – Director, San Lorenzo USD
15510 Usher Street, San Lorenzo, CA 94578
Phone: 510-853-2706
Email: pvandekamp@slzusd.org
Web page: San Lorenzo Charter


Cal State Hayward

Peg Winkelman – Professor, California State University Hayward
Email: peg.winkelman@csueastbay.adu


West Contra Costa

Sonja Neely Johnson – Director, West Contra Costa USD
5353 Cerro Sur ,El Sobrante, CA 94803
Phone: 510-307-4522
Email: sneely-johson@wccusd.net
Web page: RASA Charter