Charters

ACSA Region 6 includes 20 Charters, which hold local meetings and professional development activities. The Charter Presidents serve on the Region Board of Directors and are the links between members and the Region. Charter members serve on local and region-wide committees.

Alameda

Judith Goodwin – Principal, Maya Lin School
825 Taylor St., Alameda, CA 90501
Phone: 510-748-4007
Email: jgoodwin@alameda.k12.ca.us


Alameda COE

Louise Music – Coordinator, Alameda County Office of Education
313 W. Winton Ave., Hayward CA 94544
Phone: 510-670-4163
Email: lmusic@acoe.org


Amador Valley

Jacob Berg – Principal, Lydiksen Elementary
7700 Highland Oaks Dr., Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-426-4420
Email: jberg@pleasantonusd.net
Web page: Amador Valley Charter


Castro Valley

Greg Ko – Principal, Castro Valley USD
5100 Vonnoy Ave., Castro Valley, CA 94546
Phone: 510-537-1832
Email: gko@cv.k12.ca.us


Delta Charter

Harvey Yurkovich – Principal, Delta Vista Middle School
4901 Frank Hengel Way, Oakley, CA. 94561
Phone: 925-625-6840
Email: hyurkovich@ouesd.k12.ca.us


Diablo Valley Charter

Matt Chamberlain – Principal, Venture School, San Ramon Valley USD
10540 Albion Road, San Ramon, CA 94526
Phone: 925-479-1200
Email: mbchamberlain@srvusd.net
Web page: Diablo Valley Charter


Diablo Manager Association

Cathy Chan
Email: chanc@mdusd.org


Hayward

TBD


Fremont

Brian Benevides – Principal, Glenmore Elementary
4620 Mattos Drive Fremont, CA 94536
Phone: 510-657-2350
Email: bbenevides@fremont.k12.ca.us


Livermore

Alberto Solarzano, –Principal, Marylin Avenue Elementary School
800 Marylin Ave, Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 925-606-4724
Email: asolorzano@lvjusd.k12.ca.us


New Haven

Tracie Noriega, – Director, New Have USD
34200 Alvarado-Niles Road, Union City, CA 94587
Phone: 510-476-2659
Email: tnoreiga@nhusd.k12.ca.us


North Alameda

Pat Saddler – Director, Berkeley USD
2020 Bonar St, Berkeley, CA. 94702
Phone: 510-644-6202
Email: patriciasaddler@berkeley.net


Newark

Pam Hughes – Principal, Newark USD
35430 Blackburn Drive, Newark, CA 94560
Phone: 510-818-3400
Email: phughes@newarkunified.org
Julie Radcliffe jradcliffe@newarkunified.org


Oakland

TBD


Retirement Charter

Frank Brunetti
2609 Fox Ridge Drive, Castro Valley, CA 94546
Phone: 510-538-7684
Email: frankbrunetti@comcast.net


San Leandro

TBD


San Lorenzo

Pam Vandekamp – Director, San Lorenzo USD
15510 Usher Street, San Lorenzo, CA 94578
Phone: 510-853-2706
Email: pvandekamp@slzusd.org
Web page: San Lorenzo Charter


Cal State Hayward

Peg Winkelman – Professor, California State University Hayward
Email: peg.winkelman@csueastbay.adu


West Contra Costa

Renee Lama – Principal, Hercules Middle School, West Contra Costa USD
1900 Refugio Valley Rd, Hercules, CA 94547
Phone: 510-231-1543
Email: llama@wccusd.net
Web page: RASA Charter