ACSA Region 6 includes 20 Charters, which hold local meetings and professional development activities. The Charter Presidents serve on the Region Board of Directors and are the links between members and the Region. Charter members serve on local and region-wide committees.

Alameda

Judith Goodwin – Principal, Maya Lin School
825 Taylor St., Alameda, CA 90501
Phone: 510-748-4007
Email: jgoodwin@alameda.k12.ca.us


Alameda COE

Louise Music – Coordinator, Alameda County Office of Education
313 W. Winton Ave., Hayward CA 94544
Phone: 510-670-4163
Email: lmusic@acoe.org


Amador Valley

Dr. Jessica Kiernan – Director of Elementary Education, Dublin USD
7471 Larkdale Avenue, Dublin, CA 94568
Phone: 925-828-2551
Email: kiernanjessica@dublinusd.org
Web page: Amador Valley Charter


Cal State East Bay

Peg Winkelman – Professor, California State University Hayward
Email: peg.winkelman@csueastbay.adu


Castro Valley

Robin Ormsby – Principal, Stanton Elementary, Castro Valley USD
2644 Somerset Avenue, Castro Valley, CA 94546
Phone: 510-727-9192
Email: rormsby@cv.k12.ca.us


Delta Charter

Chris Calabrese – Director, Brentwood USD
255 Guthrie Lane, Brentwood, CA. 94513
Phone: 925-513-6300
Email: ccalabrese@brentwood.k12.ca.us


Diablo Manager Association

Kris Martin-Meyer – Principal, Sun Terrace Elementary, Mt. Diablo USD
2448 Floyd Lane, Concord, CA 94520
Phone: 325-682-4861
Email:  martinmeyerk@mdusd.org
Web page: Diablo Manager Association


Diablo Valley Charter

Matt Chamberlain – Principal, Alhambra HS, Martinez USD
150 E Street, Martinez, CA 94553
Phone: 925-335-5811
Email: mbchamberlain@martinezusd.net
Web page: Diablo Valley Charter


Fremont

Brian Benevides – Principal, Glenmore Elementary
4620 Mattos Drive Fremont, CA 94536
Phone: 510-657-2350
Email: bbenevides@fremont.k12.ca.us


Hayward

TBD


Livermore

Erik Bear Taylor, – Vice-Principal, Livermore High School
600 Maple Street, Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 925-606-4812
Email: etaylor@lvjusd.k12.ca.us


New Haven

Tracie Noriega, – Director, New Haven USD
34200 Alvarado-Niles Road, Union City, CA 94587
Phone: 510-476-2659
Email: tnoreiga@nhusd.k12.ca.us


Newark

Angela Ehrlich– Principal, Newark USD
36111 Bettencourt Drive, Newark, CA 95116
Phone: 510-818-3500
Email: aehrlich@newarkunified.org


North Alameda

Pat Saddler – Director, Berkeley USD
2020 Bonar St, Berkeley, CA. 94702
Phone: 510-644-6202
Email: patriciasaddler@berkeley.net


Oakland

TBD


Retirement Charter

Dick Lloyd
Email: rplahs@comcast.net


San Leandro

Gary Grotke – Principal, Madison Elementary School, San Leandro USD
14751 Juiper Street, San Lorenzo, CA 94579
Phone: 510-895-7959
Email: grotke@sanleandro.k12.ca.us


San Lorenzo

Kathy LaCome – Elementary Vice Principal
17115 Meekland Avenue, Hayward, CA 94541
(510) 317-5214
Email: klacome@slzusd.org
Web page: San Lorenzo Charter


West Contra Costa

Renee Lama – Principal, Hercules Middle School, West Contra Costa USD
1900 Refugio Valley Rd, Hercules, CA 94547
Phone: 510-231-1543
Email: llama@wccusd.net
Web page: RASA Charter