ACSA Region 6 includes 20 Charters, which hold local meetings and professional development activities. The Charter Presidents serve on the Region Board of Directors and are the links between members and the Region. Charter members serve on local and region-wide committees.

Alameda

Judith Goodwin – Principal, Maya Lin School
825 Taylor St., Alameda, CA 90501
Phone: 510-748-4007
Email: jgoodwin@alameda.k12.ca.us


Alameda COE

Rachelle Rogers-Ard – Executive Director, Alameda County Office of Education
313 W. Winton Ave., Hayward CA 94544
Phone: 510-670-4223
Email: rrogersard@acoe.org


Amador Valley

Lorianne Ventura – Principal, Cotton Creek School, Dublin USD
2400 Central Parkway, Dublin, CA 94568
Phone: 925-833-3333
Email: venturalorianne@dublinusd.org

Web page: Amador Valley Charter


Cal State East Bay

Peg Winkelman – Professor, California State University Hayward
Email: peg.winkelman@csueastbay.adu


Castro Valley

Dustin Gacherieu, Director, Castro Valley USD
4400 Alma Avenue, Castro Valley, CA 94546
Phone: 510-537-3000
Email: dgacherieu@cv.k12.ca.us


Delta Charter

Chris Calabrese – Director, Brentwood USD
255 Guthrie Lane, Brentwood, CA. 94513
Phone: 925-513-6300
Email: ccalabrese@brentwood.k12.ca.us


Diablo Manager Association

Theodora Pappas, Vice Principal, Cambridge Elementary, Mt. Diablo USD
1135 Lacey Lane, Concord, CA 94520
Phone: 925-686-4749
Email: pappast@mdusd.org

Web page: Diablo Manager Association


Diablo Valley Charter

Matt Chamberlain – Principal, Alhambra HS, Martinez USD
150 E Street, Martinez, CA 94553
Phone: 925-335-5811
Email: mbchamberlain@martinezusd.net

Web page: Diablo Valley Charter


Fremont

Greg Bailey – Director, Fremont USD
, Fremont, CA 94539
Phone: 510-656-1200
Email: cgraves@fremont.k12.ca.us

 


Hayward

TBD


Livermore

Valerie Nebo, – Vice-Principal, Livermore High School
600 Maple Street, Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 925-606-4812
Email: vnebo@lvjusd.org

 


New Haven

Heather Thorner, – Principal, New Haven USD
31604 Alvarado Blvd., Union City, CA 94587
Phone: 510-489-0700
Email: hthorner@nhusd.k12.ca.us


Newark

Cathreene Ingham-Watters – Principal, Birch Grove Intermediate, Newark USD
37490 Birch Street, Newark, CA 94560
Phone: 510-818-3601
Email: cwatters@newarkunified.org


North Alameda

Eddie Scruggs Smith – Principal, Emery USD
1100 47th Street, Emeryville, CA 94608
Phone: 510-601-4998
Email: Eddie.smith@emeryusd.org


Oakland

TBD


Retirement Charter

Dick Lloyd
Email: rplahs@comcast.net


San Leandro

Vernon Walton – John Muir Middle School, San Leandro USD
1444 Williams Street, San Leandro, CA 04577
Phone: 510-618-4400
Email: vwalton@slusd.us


San Lorenzo

Kathy LaCome – Principal, San Lorenzo USD
17115 Meekland Avenue, Hayward, CA 94541
Phone: 510- 317-5214
Email: klacome@slzusd.org

 

 

Kimberly Noble – Director, San Lorenzo
15510 Usher Street, San Lorenzo, CA 94580
Phone: 510-847-4769
Email: knoble@slzusd.org

Web page: San Lorenzo Charter


West Contra Costa

Sonja Neely-Johnson – Director, West Contra Costa USD
2465 Dolan Way, San Pablo, CA 94806
Phone: 510-307-4640
Email: sneely-johnson@wccusd.net

Web page: RASA Charter