Adult Education

Jeffrey Carr, Principal, West Contra Costa USD
5625 Sutter Ave, Richmond, CA 94804
Phone: 510-231-1453
E-mail: Jeffrey.carr@wccusd.net


Business Services

Allan Garde, Assistant Superintendent, Hayward USD
24411 Amador St, Hayward, CA 94544
Phone: 510-784-2600
E-mail: agarde@husd.k12.ca.us


Career Technical

Amy Robbins, Director, Tri-Valley ROP
1040 Florence Rd., Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 925-455-4800
E-mail: arobbins@tvrop.org


Classified Education Leaders

Nicole Joyner, Director, West Contra Costa USD
1108 Bissell Ave, Richmond, CA 94804
Phone: 510-231-1145
E-mail: njoyner@wccusd.net

 

 


Co-Administrator

Roxana Mohammed, Assistant Principal, Livermore Valley Joint USD
600 Maple St, Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 925-606-4812
Email: rmohammed@lvjusd.org


Curriculum

Jennifer Sachs, Executive Director, Mt. Diablo USD
1936 Carlotta Dr, Concord, CA 94519
Phone: 925-682-8000
E-mail: sachsj@mdusd.org

Link to Council Report


Delegates to the Leadership Assembly


Jacob Berg
Pam VandeKamp
Mark Neal
James Parrish III
Lorianne Ventura


Equity

Tracie Noriega, Assistant Superintendent, San Lorenzo USD
15510 Usher Street, San Lorenzo, CA 94580
Phone: 510-317-4700
E-mail: tnoriega@slzusd.org

 

 

 

Educational Options

Erik Bear Taylor, Principal, Livermore Valley Joint USD
600 Maple Street, Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 925-606-4812
E-mail: etaylor@lvjusd.org

 

 


Elementary Education

David Thornley
Principal, Cabrillo Elementary School, Fremont USD
36700 San Pedro Drive, Fremont, CA 94536
Phone: 510-792-3232
E-mail: dthornley@fusdk12.net

Link to Council Report


Human Resources

Aileen Parsons, Director, Human Resources, San Ramon Valley USD
699 Old Orchard Rd., Danville, CA 94526
Phone: 925-552-2925
E-mail: aparsons@srvusd.net


Legislative Policy

Raul Zamora, Assistant Superintendent of HR, Fremont USD
4210 Technology Drive, Fremont, CA 94538
Phone: 510-657-2350
E-mail: rzamora@fremont.k12.ca.us

 

 

Middle Grades Education

Mistee Guzman, Principal, Edendale Middle School
16160 Ashland Drive, San Lorenzo, CA 94580
Phone: 510-317-5111
E-mail: mguzman@slzusd.net


Retirement Committee

Gail Yothers, Retired
Phone: 415-730-0132
E-mail: Livinglarge@comcast.net


Secondary Education

Matt Chamberlain, Principal, Martinez USD
150 E Street, Martinez, CA 94553
Phone: 925-335-5811
E-mail: mchamberlain@martinezusd.net

 

 

 

 

Small School District

Harvey Yurkovich, Superintendent, Knightsen ESD
P.O. Box 265, Knightsen, CA 94548
Phone: 925-862-3301
E-mail: hyurkovich@knightsen.k12.ca.us

Link to Council Report


Student Services/Special Education

Kirsten Zazo, Chief, Alameda USD
2060 Challenger Dr, Alameda, CA. 94501
Phone:
E-mail: kzazo@alamedaunified.org

SSSE Council Notes April 26, 2019


Superintendency

Matt Wayne, Superintendent, Hayward USD
24411 Amador Street, Hayward, CA 94544
Phone: 510-847-9937
E-mail: mwayne@husd.k12.ca.us



Region 6 ACSA Ambassador

Karen Sakata
Retired
E-mail: ksa20@comcast.net