Adult Education

Susie Passeggi
Director, Castro Valley USD
4430 Alma Avenue, Castro Valley, CA 94546
Phone: 510-886-1000
E-mail: spasseggi@cv.k12.ca.us


Business Services

Annette Heldman, Assistant Superintendent, New Haven USD
34200 Alvarado Niles Road, Union City, CA 94587
Phone: 510-471-1100
E-mail: aheldman@nhusd.k12.ca.us


Career Technical

Amy Robbins, Director, Tri-Valley ROP
1040 Florence Rd., Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 925-455-4800
E-mail: arobbins@tvrop.org


Classified Education Leaders

Angela Bianchini, Director, Fremont USD
4210 Technology Drive, Fremont, CA 94538
Phone: 510-659-2545
E-mail: abianchini@fremont.k12.ca.us


Co-Administrator

Roxana Mohammed, Assistant Principal, Livermore Valley Joint USD
600 Maple St, Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 925-606-4812
Email: rmohammed@lvjusd.k12.ca.us


Curriculum

Marsha Tokuyoshi, Senior Director, Contra Costa County Office of Ed
77 Santa Barbara Road, Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
Phone: 925-942-3385
E-mail: mtokuyoshi@cccoe.k12.ca.us

Link to Council Report


Delegates to the Leadership Assembly


Pam VandeKamp
Sonja Neeley-Johnson
Jacob Berg
James Parrish III
Kimberly Noble


Equity

Tracie Noriega, Director, New Haven USD
34200 Alvarado-Niles Road, Union City, CA 94587
Phone: 510-476-2659
E-mail: tnoriega@nhusd.k12.ca.us


Educational Options

Erik Bear Taylor, Vice Principal, Livermore Valley Joint USD
600 Maple Street, Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 925-606-4812
E-mail: etaylor@lvjusd.k12.ca.us


Elementary Education

Jacob Berg
Principal, Lydiksen Elementary School, Pleasanton USD
77oo Highland Oaks Drive, Pleasanton, CA 94558
Phone: 925-426-4420
E-mail: jberg@pleasantonusd.net

Link to Council Report


Human Resources

Melanie Jones, Director, Human Resources, San Ramon Valley USD
699 Old Orchard Rd., Danville, CA 94526
Phone: 925-552-5500
E-mail: mjones@srvusd.net


Legislative Policy

Raul Zamora, Assistant Superintendent of HR, Fremont USD
4210 Technology Drive, Fremont, CA 94538
Phone: 510-657-2350
E-mail: rzamora@fremont.k12.ca.us


Middle Grades Education

Mistee Guzman, Principal, East Avenue Middle School
3951 East Avenue, Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 925-606-4711
E-mail: mguzman@lvjusd.k12.ca.us


Retirement Committee

Gail Yothers, Retired
Phone: 415-730-0132
E-mail: Livinglarge@comcast.net


Secondary Education

Matt Chamberlain, Principal, Martinez USD
150 E Street, Martinez, CA 94553
Phone: 925-335-5811
E-mail: mchamberlain@martinezusd.net


Small School District

Harvey Yurkovich, Superintendent, Knightsen ESD
P.O. Box 265, Knightsen, CA 94548
Phone: 925-862-3301
E-mail: hyurkovich@knightsen.k12.ca.us

Link to Council Report


Student Services/Special Education

Felicia Stuckey-Smith, Director, Student Services, Mt. Diablo USD
1936 Carlotta Dr., Concord, CA 94519
Phone: 925-682-8000 • Cell: 925-595-0368
E-mail: smithf@mdusd.org

SSSE Council Notes April 26, 2019


Superintendency

Dana Eaton, Superintendent, Brentwood USD
266 Guthrie Lane, Brentwood, CA 94513
Phone: 925-513-6300
E-mail: deaton@brentwood.k12.ca.us



Region 6 ACSA Ambassador

Linda Hutcherson
E-mail: hutchersonlinda@ymail.com