State Committees/Councils


Adult Education

Susie Passeggi
Director, Castro Valley USD
4430 Alma Avenue, Castro Valley, CA 94546
Phone: 510-886-1000
E-mail: spasseggi@cv.k12.ca.us


Business Services

Annette Heldman, Assistant Superintendent, New Haven USD
34200 Alvarado Niles Road, Union City, CA 94587
Phone: 510-471-1100
E-mail: aheldman@nhusd.k12.ca.us


Career Technical

Julie Duncan, Superintendent, Tri-Valley ROP
1040 Florence Rd., Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 925-519-5329
E-mail: jduncan@tvrop.org


Classified Education Leaders

Kandi Gravenmier, Credential Analyst, Contra Costa COE
77 Santa Barbara Rd, Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
Phone: 925-942-3302
E-mail: kgravenier@cccoe.k12.ca.us


Co-Administrator

Roxanna Mohammed, Assistant Principal, Livermore High School, Livermore Valley Joint USD
600 Maple St, Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 925-606-4812


Curriculum

Carol Loflin, Director, Elementary Education, San Ramon Valley USD
699 Old Orchard Dr, San Ramon, CA 94526
Phone: 925-552-5500
E-mail: cloflin@srvusd.net
Link to Council Report


Delegates to the Delegate Assembly (2018-19)


Essence J. Phillips
Kris Martin-Meyer
Kathy LaCome
Sonja Neeley-Johnson
Pam Vandekamp
Lynn Mackey
Lori Ventura


Diversity and Equity Educational Options

Tovi C. Scruggs-Hussein
Executive Regional Director
Phone: 510-708-5340
E-mail: tscruggs@ticiess.com


Educational Options

Darell Avilla, Principal, Del Valle Continuation High, Livermore Valley Joint USD
844 Waverly Common, Livermore, CA 94551
Phone: 925-606-4709 ext.6274
E-mail: davilla@lvjusd.k12.ca.us


Elementary Education

Jacob Berg
Principal, Lydiksen Elementary School, Pleasanton USD
77oo Highland Oaks Drive, Pleasanton, CA 94558
Phone: 925-426-4420
E-mail: jberg@pleasantonusd.net

Link to Council Report


Human Resources

Melanie Jones, Director, Human Resources, San Ramon Valley USD
699 Old Orchard Rd., Danville, CA 94526
Phone: 925-552-5500
E-mail: mjones@srvusd.net


Legislative Policy

Lisa Murphy-Oats, Equity Administrator, Mt. Diablo USD
1026 Mohr Lane, Concord, CA 94518
Phone: 925-682-8000
E-mail: murphyoatesl@mdusd.org


Mid. Grades Education

Mistee Guzman, Principal, East Avenue Middle School
3951 East Avenue, Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 925-606-4711
E-mail: mguzman@lvjusd.k12.ca.us


Retirement Committee

Luann Duggan, Retired
Phone: 925-255-3618
E-mail: luannduggan@comcast.net


Secondary Education

Kibby Kleiman, Principal, Pinole Valley High School
2900 Pinole Valley Rd, Pinole, CA 94564
Phone: 510-231-1442
E-mail: kkleiman@wccusd.net


Small School District

Molleen Barnes, Superintendent, Sunol Glen SD
11601 Main Street Sunol, CA 94586
Phone: 925-862-2020 • Fax: 925-862-0127
E-mail: mbarnes@sunol.k12.ca.us
Link to Council Report


Student Services/Special Education

Felicia Stuckey-Smith, Director, Student Services, Mt. Diablo USD
1936 Carlotta Dr., Concord, CA 94519
Phone: 925-682-8000 • Cell: 925-595-0368
E-mail: smithf@mdusd.org
Link to Council Report


Superintendency

Dana Eaton, Superintendent, Brentwood USD
266 Guthrie Lane, Brentwood, CA 94513
Phone: 925-513-6300
E-mail: deaton@brentwood.k12.ca.us


State Board of Directors (2018)

Parvin Ahmadi
Superintendent, Castro Valley USD
4400 Alma Avenue, Castro Valley, CA 94546
Phone: 510-537-3000
E-mail: pahmadi@cv.k12.ca.us


Region 6 ACSA Ambassador
Member At-Large

Linda Hutcherson
E-mail: hutchersonlinda@ymail.com


Region 6 Staff

Region Executive
Bob Giannini
Phone: 925-216-9430
E-mail: bobgiannini@comcast.net

Region Consultant
Rose Lock
E-mail: roselockR6@gmail.com