Adult Education

Jeffrey Carr, Principal, West Contra Costa USD
5625 Sutter Ave, Richmond, CA 94804
Phone: 510-231-1453
E-mail: Jeffrey.carr@wccusd.net

Link to Council Report


Business Services

Allan Garde, Assistant Superintendent, Hayward USD
24411 Amador St, Hayward, CA 94544
Phone: 510-784-2600
E-mail: agarde@husd.k12.ca.us

Link to Council Report


Career Technical

Amy Robbins, Director, Tri-Valley ROP
1040 Florence Rd., Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 925-455-4800
E-mail: arobbins@tvrop.org

Link to Council Report ACSA CTE Meeting November 4 2020[1]
CTE Council meeting notes.v2

 


Classified Education Leaders

Nicole Joyner, Director, West Contra Costa USD
1108 Bissell Ave, Richmond, CA 94804
Phone: 510-231-1145
E-mail: njoyner@wccusd.net

 

 

 

Link to Council Report


Co-Administrator

Roxana Mohammed, Assistant Principal, Livermore Valley Joint USD
600 Maple St, Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 925-606-4812
Email: rmohammed@lvjusd.org

Links to Committee Report
Co-Admin. Committee 2020-2021 Goals
Co-Admin Committee Draft Minutes 9.17.20


Curriculum

Jennifer Sachs, Executive Director, Mt. Diablo USD
1936 Carlotta Dr, Concord, CA 94519
Phone: 925-682-8000
E-mail: sachsj@mdusd.org

Link to Council Report – CIA Council Minutes for 9.18.2020
 CIA Minutes for 11.4.2020

 

Delegates to the Leadership Assembly


Jacob Berg
Pam VandeKamp
Mark Neal
James Parrish III
Lorianne Ventura


Equity

Tracie Noriega, Assistant Superintendent, San Lorenzo USD
15510 Usher Street, San Lorenzo, CA 94580
Phone: 510-317-4700
E-mail: tnoriega@slzusd.org

Link to Committee Report

 

 

Educational Options

Erik Bear Taylor, Principal, Livermore Valley Joint USD
600 Maple Street, Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 925-606-4812
E-mail: etaylor@lvjusd.org

Link to Committee Report EOC Notes_09-18-2020

 


Elementary Education

David Thornley
Principal, Cabrillo Elementary School, Fremont USD
36700 San Pedro Drive, Fremont, CA 94536
Phone: 510-792-3232
E-mail: dthornley@fusdk12.net

Link to Council Report 2020-11-04 EEC Minutes


Human Resources

Aileen Parsons, Director, Human Resources, San Ramon Valley USD
699 Old Orchard Rd., Danville, CA 94526
Phone: 925-552-2925
E-mail: aparsons@srvusd.net

Link to Council Report HRC Minutes 09-29-20

 

Legislative Policy

Raul Zamora, Assistant Superintendent of HR, Fremont USD
4210 Technology Drive, Fremont, CA 94538
Phone: 510-657-2350
E-mail: rzamora@fremont.k12.ca.us

Link to Committee Report

 

 

 

Middle Grades Education

Mistee Guzman, Principal, Edendale Middle School
16160 Ashland Drive, San Lorenzo, CA 94580
Phone: 510-317-5111
E-mail: mguzman@slzusd.net

Link to Council Report 2020-11-04 EEC Minutes 2020-11-04 MGEC Minutes (1)


Retirement Committee

Gail Yothers, Retired
Phone: 415-730-0132
E-mail: Livinglarge@comcast.net

Link to Committee Report


Secondary Education

Matt Chamberlain, Principal, Martinez USD
150 E Street, Martinez, CA 94553
Phone: 925-335-5811
E-mail: mchamberlain@martinezusd.net

Link to Council Report

 

 

 

Small School District

Harvey Yurkovich, Superintendent, Knightsen ESD
P.O. Box 265, Knightsen, CA 94548
Phone: 925-862-3301
E-mail: hyurkovich@knightsen.k12.ca.us

Link to Council Report


Student Services/Special Education

Kirsten Zazo, Chief, Alameda USD
2060 Challenger Dr, Alameda, CA. 94501
Phone:
E-mail: kzazo@alamedaunified.org

Link to Council Report


Superintendency

Matt Wayne, Superintendent, Hayward USD
24411 Amador Street, Hayward, CA 94544
Phone: 510-847-9937
E-mail: mwayne@husd.k12.ca.us

Link to Council Report



Region 6 ACSA Ambassador

Karen Sakata
Retired
E-mail: ksa20@comcast.net