State Committees/Councils

ACSA /CAPEA

Audrey Lee, Director, Martinez USD
921 Susana St., Martinez CA 94553
Phone: 925-335-5800 • Fax:925-335-5960
E-mail: alee@martinezusd.net


Adult Education

Steven France, M.S. Ed.
Coordinator, Acalanes Center for Independent Study/Student Services, Acalanes Union HSD
1963 Tice Valley Blvd., Walnut Creek, CA 94595
Phone: 925-280-3945 (4135) • Fax: 925-280-3941
E-mail: sfrance@acalanes.k12.ca.us


At Large State Board

Linda Hutcherson
E-mail: hutchersonlinda@ymail.com


Business Services

Beverly Heironimus, Assistant Superintendent, Dublin USD
7471 Larkdale Ave., Dublin CA 94568
Phone: 925-828-2552 • Fax: 925-383-8010
E-mail: heironimusbeverly@dublin.k12.ca.us


Career Technical

Julie Duncan, Superintendent, Tri-Valley ROP
1040 Florence Rd., Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 925-519-5329
E-mail: jduncan@tvrop.org


Classified Education Leaders

Annett Heldman, Director, San Lorenzo USD
15510 Usher St., San Lorenzo, CA 94580
Phone: 510-317-4600 • Fax: 510-278-4344
E-mail: aheldman@slzusd.k12.ca.us


Co-Administrator

Kara Holthe, VP, Fallon (k-8)
3601 Kohnen Way, Dublin CA 94568
Phone: 925-875-9376 • Fax: 925-829-7260
E-mail: kjholthe@sbcglobal.net


Curriculum

Nia Rashidchi, Assistant Superintendent, West Contra Costa USD
1108 Bissell Ave., Richmond CA 94801
Phone: 510-231-1130 • Fax: 510-236-6784
E-mail: nrashidchi@wccusd.net


Delegates to the Delegate Assembly (2016-2017)


Essence J. Phillips
Kevin Grier
Pam Comfort
Karen Sakata
Nia Rashidchi
Soleste Hilberg
Steve Collins


Diversity and Equity Educational Options

Tess Johnson, Director, Dublin USD
7471 Larkdale Ave., Dublin CA 94546
Phone: 925-828-2551 • Cell:925-570-5198
E-mail: johnsontess@dublin.k12.ca.us


Educational Options

Darell Avilla, Principal, Del Valle Continuation High, Livermore Valley Joint USD
844 Waverly Common, Livermore, CA 94551
Phone: 925-606-4709 ext.6274 • Cell:925-766-2129
E-mail: davilla@lvjusd.k12.ca.us


Elementary Education

Terry Dunn, Principal, Stoneman Elementary
2929 Loveridge Rd., Pittsburg, CA 94565
Phone: 925-473-2430 • Cell:925-998-0333
E-mail: tdunn@newarkunified.org
Link to Council Report


Human Resources

Melanie Jones, Director, Human Resources, San Ramon Valley USD
699 Old Orchard Rd., Danville, CA 94526
Phone: 925-552-5500
E-mail: mjones@srvusd.net


Legislative Policy

Debra Lee Harrington, Principal, Jack London Elementary
4550 Country Hills Dr., Antioch, CA 94509
Phone: 925-706-5400 • Fax: 925-778-7512
E-mail: debraharrington@antioch.k12.ca.us


Mid. Grades Education

Ean Ainsworth, Principal, Wells Middle School (2018)
6800 Penn Drive, Dublin, CA 94568
Phone: 925-586-9441
E-mail: ainsworthean@dublinusd.org


Retirement Committee

Luann Duggan, Retired
Phone: 925-255-3618
E-mail: luannduggan@comcast.net


Secondary Education

Jeff Brauning, Principal, John Swett High School
1098 Pomona Street, Crockett CA 94525
Phone: 510-787-1088 • Fax: 510-787-1930
E-mail: jeffbrauning@jsusd.k12.ca.us


Small School District

Molleen Barnes, Superintendent, Sunol Glen SD
11601 Main Street Sunol, CA 94586
Phone: 925-862-2020 • Fax: 925-862-0127
E-mail: mbarnes@sunol.k12.ca.us
Link to Council Report


Student Services/Special Education

Felicia Stuckey-Smith, Director, Student Services, Mt. Diablo USD
1936 Carlotta Dr., Concord, CA 94519
Phone: 925-682-8000 • Cell: 925-595-0368
E-mail: smithf@mdusd.org
Link to Council Report


Superintendency

Parvin Ahmadi, Superintendent, Castro Valley USD
4400 Alma Ave, Castro Valley, CA 94546
Phone: 510-537-3000
E-mail: pahmadi@pleasantonusd.net

State Board of Directors (2018)

Rob Stockberger
Superintendent, John Swett USD
400 Parker Ave. Rodeo, CA 94572
Phone: 510-245-4300 • Fax: 510-245-4312
E-mail: rstockb@jsusd.k12.ca.us