Diablo Valley Charter

Diablo Valley CharterThe Diablo Valley Charter represents ACSA members in the following districts:

  • Acalanes Union High School District
  • Canyon Elementary School District
  • Contra Costa County Office of Education
  • John Swett Unified School District
  • Lafayette School District
  • Martinez Unified School District
  • Moraga School District
  • Orinda Union School District
  • San Ramon Valley Unified School District
  • Walnut Creek School District

The Diablo Valley Charter meets once a month from September to May. Meetings are generally
the second Tuesday of the month (see the attached schedule). Meetings are held at CCCOE
from 7:30 – 9:30 am. All are welcome. For more information please contact us.

President
: Kathy Farwell
Director, Martinez Adult School
600 F Street, Martinez, CA 94553
(925) 228-3276
kfarwell@martinezusd.net

President Elect: David Fendel
Principal, CCCOE
77 Santa Barbara Road, Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
(925) 602-3421
dfendel@cccoe.k12.ca.us

Treasurer: Tom Scruggs
Principal, CCCOE
4207-B Delta Fair Blvd. Antioch, CA 94509
925-777-2000
tscruggs@cccoe.k12.ca.us

Secretary / Advanced Newsletter: Kandi Gravenmier
Credentials Analyst, CCCOE
77 Santa Barbara Road, Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
(925) 942-3302
kgravenmier@cccoe.k12.ca.us

Membership: Nicholas Berger
Director, Student Berger, CCCOE
77 Santa Barbara Road, Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
(925) 942-3361
nberger@cccoe.k12.ca.us

Web Site / Communications: 
Hilary Dito
STEAM Coordinator, CCCOE
77 Santa Barbara Road, Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
(925) 942-3396
hdito@cccoe.k12.ca.us

Events and Meetings: