The Diablo Valley Charter represents ACSA members in the following districts:

  • Acalanes Union High School District
  • Canyon Elementary School District
  • Contra Costa County Office of Education
  • John Swett Unified School District
  • Lafayette School District
  • Martinez Unified School District
  • Moraga School District
  • Orinda Union School District
  • San Ramon Valley Unified School District
  • Walnut Creek School District

The Diablo Valley Charter meets once a month from September to May. Meetings are generally
the second Tuesday of the month, from 7:30 – 8:30 am. All are welcome. For more information please contact us.

Web page: Diablo Valley Charter

President: Matt Chamberlain
Principal, Alhambra HS, Martinez USD
150 E Street, Martinez, CA 94553
Phone: 925-335-5811

President Elect / Membership: Shayna Peeff
Principal, Happy Valley Elementary School
3855 Happy Valley Road, Lafayette, California 94549
Phone: (925) 927-3560

Treasurer: Open

Secretary (Region 6 Rep): Kandi Gravenmier
Credentials Analyst, CCCOE
77 Santa Barbara Road, Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
(925) 942-3302

Legislative Action: Katie Gaines; Lynn Mackey (Region 6 Rep)

Katie Gaines
Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources

Lynn Mackey
Depurty Superintendent
Contra Costa County Office of Education
77 Santa Barbara Road, Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
(925) 942-3361

Web Manager / Communications (Region 6 Rep): Hilary Dito
STEAM Coordinator, CCCOE
77 Santa Barbara Road, Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
(925) 942-3396

Region 6 Staff

Region Executive
Bob Giannini
Phone: 925-216-9430

Region Consultant / ACSA Region Newsletter
Rose Lock

2018-19 Events:

  • June 19-20: Thriving on The Vine – Region 6 Leadership Summit and Awards Dinner

2018-19  Meeting Dates (all are welcome):

Diablo Valley Charter Meeting Resources