President

Pam VPam VandeKampandekamp
Director, Pleasanton USD
4665 Bernal Ave, Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: 925-462-5500
E-mail: pvandekamp@pleasantonusd.net

 


Past President

Sonja Neely Johnson
Director, Human Resources, West Contra Costa USD
2465 Donlan Way, San Pablo, CA 94806
Phone: 510-307-4640
E-mail: sneely-johnson@wccusd.net

 


President Elect


Jacob Berg

Principal, Pleasanton USD
77oo Highland Oaks Drive, Pleasanton, CA 94558
Phone: 925-426-4420
E-mail: jberg@pleasantonusd.net

 


VP Staff Development

Hilary DitoHilary Dito
STEAM Coordinator, Contra Costa County Office of Education
77 Santa Barbara Rd. Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
Phone: 925-942-3396
E-mail: hdito@cccoe.k12.ca.us

 

 


VP Programs

Pam Hughes
Principal, Newark USD
35430 Blackburn Drive, Newark, CA
Phone: 510-818-3400
E-mail: phughes@newarkunified.org

 


VP Membership

Kris Martin-Meyer
Principal, Mt. Diablo USD
2448 Floyd Lane, Concord, CA 94520
Phone: 925-682-4861
E-mail: martinmeyerk@mdusd.org

 


VP Legislative Action

James Parrish III
Director, San Leandro Unified School District
14735 Juniper Street, San Leandro, CA 94579
Phone: 510-667-6226
E-mail: jparrish@slusd.us

 


Comptroller

Lori Ventura
Principal, Dublin Unified School District
3300 Antone Way, Dublin, CA 94568
Phone: 925-833-4200
E-mail: venturalorianne@dublinusd.org


Treasurer

Kathy LaCome
Principal, San Lorenzo USD
17155 Meekland Avenue, San Lorenzo, CA 94541
Phone: 510-258-8052
E-mail: klacome@slzusd.org

.

.


Secretary

Christy Glaser

Principal, San Ramon Valley Unified School District
7534 Blue Fox Way, San Ramon, CA 94583
Phone: 925-4799-6000
Email: dglaser@srvusd.net


State Board of Directors

Parvin Ahmadi
Superintendent, Castro Valley USD
4400 Alma Avenue, Castro Valley, CA 94546
Phone: 510-537-3000
E-mail: pahmadi@cv.k12.ca.us


Equity

Tracie Noriega
Director, New Haven USD
34200 Alvarado-Niles Road, Union City, CA 94587
Phone: 510-476-2659
E-mail: tnoriega@nhusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 


 At-Large Representative

Raul Zamora
Assistant Superintendent, Fremont USD
4210 Technology Drive, Fremont, CA 94538
Phone: 510-657-2350
E-mail: rzamora@fremont.k12.ca.us

 

 

 


At-Large Representative

Jon Campopiano
Executive Director, San Ramon Valley Unified School District
699 Old Orchard Dr. Danville, CA  94526
Phone: 925-552-5500
E-mail: jcampopiano@srvusd.net

 


At-Large Representative

Cheryl Cotton
Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
Contra Costa County Office of Education
77 Santa Barbara Road
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
Phone: 925-942-3407
E-mail: ccotton@cccoe.k12.ca.us

 


At-Large Representative

Chris Calabrese
Director, Brentwood Union School District
255 Guthrie Lane
Brentwood, CA
Phone: 925-513-6300
E-mail: ccalabrese@brentwood.k12.ca.us


Communication Chair

Marcus Walton
Director, West Contra Costa USD
1108 Bissell Avenue, Richmond, CA 94801
Phone: 510-231-1151
E-mail: mwalton@wccusd.net


Newsletter Editor

Rose Lock

ACSA Region 6 Executive
Phone: 925-487-2271
E-mail: roselockR6@gmail.com