Executive Committee

President

Essence J. Phillips
Director, Human Resources, Antioch USD
510 G Street, Antioch, CA 94509
Phone: 925-779-7500
E-mail: EssencePhillips@antioch.k12.ca.us


Past President

Steve Collins
Assistant Superintendent, West Contra Costa USD
2465 Dolan Way, San Pablo, CA 84806
Phone: 510-307-4633
E-mail: scollins@wccusd.net


President Elect

Sonja Neely Johnson
Director, Human Resources, West Contra Costa USD
5353 Cerro Sur, El Sobrante, CA 94803
Phone: 510-307-45220
E-mail: sneely-johnson@wccusd.net


VP Staff Development

Pamela Comfort
Deputy Superintendent, Contra Costa County Office of Education
77 Santa Barbara Rd. Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
Phone: 925-942-3358 • Fax: 925-472-0875
E-mail: pcomfort@cccoe.k12.ca.us


VP Programs

Cindy Matteoni
Principal, Woodside Elementary, Mt. Diablo USD
761 San Simeon Dr. Concord. CA 94518
Phone: 925-689-7671 • Fax: 925-689-4974
E-mail: matteonic@mdusd.org


VP Membership

Kris Martin-Meyer
Principal, Sun Terrace Elementary, Mt. Diablo USD
2448 Floyd Lane, Concord, CA 94520
Phone: 925-682-4861
E-mail: martinmeyerk@mdusd.org


VP Political Action

Lynn Mackey
Senior Director, Contra Costa County Office of Education
77 Santa Barbara Rd. Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
Phone: 925-942-3432 • Fax: 925-472-0875
E-mail: lmackey@cccoe.k12.ca.us


Soleste HilbergComptroller

Soleste Hilberg
Assistant Superintendent
E-mail: soleste.hilberg@gmail.com


Pam VandeKampTreasurer

Pam Vandekamp
Director, San Lorenzo USD
15510 Usher Street, San Lorenzo, CA 94578
Phone: 510-853-2706
E-mail: pvandekamp@slzusd.org


Secretary

Pam Hughes
Principal, Newark USD
35430 Blackburn Dr. Newark, CA
Phone: 510-818-3400
E-mail: phughes@newarkunified.org


State Board of Directors

Karen Sakata
Contra Costa County Superintendent of Schools
77 Santa Barbara Rd. Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
Phone: 925-942-3432 • Fax: 925-472-0875
E-mail: ksakata@cccoe.k12.ca.us


Equity

Tovi C. Scruggs
Executive Regional Director, Partners in School Innovation
Phone: 510-708-5340
E-mail: tscruggs@partnersinschools.org


At Large Representative AC(A)

Kevin Grier
Human Resources, Livermore USD
685 East Jack London Blvd., Livermore, CA 94551
Phone: 925-606-3200\
E-mail: kgrier@lvjudf.k12.ca.us


At Large Representative CC(E)

Bruce Burns
Superintendent, Moraga School District
1540 School Street, Moraga, CA 94556
Phone: 925-376-5943
E-mail: bburns@moraga.k12.ca.us


At Large Representative AC(E)

Kathy LaCome
Principal, Colonial Acres Elementary School, San Lorenzo USD
17115 Meekland Avenue, San Lorenzo, CA 94541
Phone: 510-258-8052
E-mail: klacome@slzusd.org


At Large Representative AC(A)

Lori Ventura
Principal, Green Elementary, Dublin USD
3300 Antone Way, Dublin, CA 94568
Phone: 925-833-4200
E-mail: venturalorianne@dublinusd.org


ACSA State President

Lisa Gonzales
Assistant Superintendent, Dublin USD
7471 Larkdale Avenue, Dublin, CA 94568
Phone: 925-828-8551
E-mail: gonzaleslisa@dublinusd.org

 


Newsletter Editor

Rose Lock
ACSA Region VI Consultant
Phone: 925-487-2271
E-mail: roselockR6@gmail.com