President


Jacob Berg
Principal, Pleasanton USD
7700 Highland Oaks Drive, Pleasanton, CA 94558
Phone: 925-426-4420
E-mail: jberg@pleasantonusd.net

 

Past President

 

Pam VPam VandeKampandekamp
Director, Pleasanton USD
4665 Bernal Ave, Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: 925-462-5500
E-mail: pvandekamp@pleasantonusd.net

 


President Elect


Mark Neal

Principal, Dublin USD
6800 Penn Drive, Dublin, CA
Phone: 925-828-6227
E-mail: nealmark@dublinusd.org

 


 VP Staff Development

Hilary DitoHilary Dito
Dirctor, Contra Costa County Office of Education
77 Santa Barbara Rd. Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
Phone: 925-942-5357
E-mail: hdito@cccoe.k12.ca.us

 

 


VP Programs

Pam Hughes
Principal, Fremont USD
555 Lemos Lane, Fremont, CA 94539
Phone: 510-656-3414
E-mail: phughes@fusdk12.net

 


VP Membership

Renee Lama
Director, San Lorenzo USD
15510 Usher Street, San Lorenzo, CA 94580
Phone: 510-317-4758
E-mail: llama@slzusd.org

 


VP Legislative Action

James Parrish III
Director, San Leandro Unified School District
2255 Bancroft Avenue, San Leandro, CA 94577
Phone: 510-667-6226
E-mail: jparrish@slusd.us

 


Comptroller

Annette Heldman
Assistant Superintendent, New Haven Unified School District
34200 Alvarado Niles Road, Union City, CA 94587
Phone: 510-471-1100
E-mail: aheldman@nhusd.k12.ca.us

 


Treasurer

Kathy LaCome
Principal, San Lorenzo USD
17155 Meekland Avenue, San Lorenzo, CA 94541
Phone: 510-610-8494
E-mail: klacome@slzusd.org

.

.


Secretary

Christy Glaser

Principal, San Ramon Valley Unified School District
7534 Blue Fox Way, San Ramon, CA 94583
Phone: 925-4799-6000
Email: dglaser@srvusd.net


State Board of Directors

Parvin Ahmadi
Superintendent, Castro Valley USD
4400 Alma Avenue, Castro Valley, CA 94546
Phone: 510-537-3000
E-mail: pahmadi@cv.k12.ca.us

 


 Equity

Tracie Noriega
Assistant Superintendent, San Lorenzo USD
15510 Usher Street, San Lorenzo, CA 94580
Phone: 510-317-4700
E-mail: tnoriega@slzusd.org

 

 

 


 At-Large Representative

Raul Zamora
Assistant Superintendent, Fremont USD
4210 Technology Drive, Fremont, CA 94538
Phone: 510-657-2350
E-mail: rzamora@fremont.k12.ca.us

 

 

 


At-Large Representative

Christina Filios
Principal, Mt. Diablo Unified School District
2701 Willow Pass Road, Concord, CA 94519
Phone: 925-689-6852
E-mail: filiosc@mdusd.org

 


At-Large Representative

Cheryl Cotton
Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
Contra Costa County Office of Education
77 Santa Barbara Road
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
Phone: 925-942-3407
E-mail: ccotton@cccoe.k12.ca.us

 


At-Large Representative

Chris Calabrese
Director, Brentwood Union School District
255 Guthrie Lane
Brentwood, CA
Phone: 925-513-6300
E-mail: ccalabrese@brentwood.k12.ca.us


Communication Chair

Marcus Walton
Director, West Contra Costa USD
1108 Bissell Avenue, Richmond, CA 94801
Phone: 510-231-1151
E-mail: mwalton@wccusd.net

 

 


Newsletter Editor

Rose Lock
ACSA Region 6 Executive
Phone: 925-487-2271
E-mail: roselockR6@gmail.com