President

Sonja Neely Johnson
Director, Human Resources, West Contra Costa USD
2465 Donlan Way, San Pablo, CA 94806
Phone: 510-307-4640
E-mail: sneely-johnson@wccusd.net


Past President

Essence J. Phillips
Director, Human Resources, Antioch USD
510 G Street, Antioch, CA 94509
Phone: 925-779-7500
E-mail: EssencePhillips@antioch.k12.ca.us


Pam VandeKamp

President Elect

Pam Vandekamp
Director, Pleasanton USD
4665 Bernal Ave, Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: 925-462-5500
E-mail: pvandekamp@pleasantonusd.net


Hilary Dito

VP Staff Development

Hilary Dito
STEAM Coordinator, Contra Costa County Office of Education
77 Santa Barbara Rd. Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
Phone: 925-942-3396
E-mail: hdito@cccoe.k12.ca.us


VP Programs

Cindy Matteoni
Principal, Woodside Elementary, Mt. Diablo USD
761 San Simeon Dr. Concord. CA 94518
Phone: 925-689-7671 • Fax: 925-689-4974
E-mail: matteonic@mdusd.org


VP Membership

Kris Martin-Meyer
Principal, Sun Terrace Elementary, Mt. Diablo USD
2448 Floyd Lane, Concord, CA 94520
Phone: 925-682-4861
E-mail: martinmeyerk@mdusd.org


VP Political Action

Lynn Mackey
Deputy Superintendent, Contra Costa County Office of Education
77 Santa Barbara Road, Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
Phone: 925-942-3432 • Fax: 925-472-0875
E-mail: lmackey@cccoe.k12.ca.us


Comptroller

Lori Ventura
Principal, John Green Elementary School, Dublin Unified School District
3300 Antone Way, Dublin, CA 94568
Phone: 925-833-4200
E-mail: venturalorianne@dublinusd.org


Treasurer

Kathy LaCome
Principal, Colonial Acres Elementary School, San Lorenzo USD
17155 Meekland Avenue, San Lorenzo, CA 94541
Phone: 510-258-8052
E-mail: klacome@slzusd.org


Secretary

Pam Hughes
Principal, Newark USD
35430 Blackburn Drive, Newark, CA
Phone: 510-818-3400
E-mail: phughes@newarkunified.org


State Board of Directors

Parvin Ahmadi
Superintendent, Castro Valley USD
4400 Alma Avenue, Castro Valley, CA 94546
Phone: 510-537-3000
E-mail: pahmadi@cv.k12.ca.us


Equity

Tovi C. Scruggs
Executive Regional Director, Partners in School Innovation
Phone: 510-708-5340
E-mail: tscruggs@partnersinschools.org


At Large Representative AC(A)

Kevin Grier
Director of Curriculum and Instruction, Livermore USD
685 East Jack London Blvd., Livermore, CA 94551
Phone: 925-606-3200
E-mail: kgrier@lvjudf.k12.ca.us


At Large Representative CC(E)

Bruce Burns
Superintendent, Moraga School District
1540 School Street, Moraga, CA 94556
Phone: 925-376-5943
E-mail: bburns@moraga.k12.ca.us


At Large Representative AC(A)

Jacob Berg
Principal, Lydiksen Elementary School, Pleasanton USD
77oo Highland Oaks Drive, Pleasanton, CA 94558
Phone: 925-426-4420
E-mail: jberg@pleasantonusd.net


At Large Representative AC(A)

Tracie Noriega
Director, New Haven USD
34200 Alvarado-Niles Road, Union City, CA 94587
Phone: 510-476-2659
E-mail: tnoriega@nhusd.k12.ca.us


ACSA Past State President

Lisa Gonzales
Assistant Superintendent, Dublin USD
7471 Larkdale Avenue, Dublin, CA 94568
Phone: 925-828-8551
E-mail: gonzaleslisa@dublinusd.org

 


Newsletter Editor

Rose Lock
ACSA Region VI Consultant
Phone: 925-487-2271
E-mail: roselockR6@gmail.com