ACSA Region 3 

2020-2021 Council Representatives

20-21 Committee and Council Reps (PDF)

Adult Education Council

 

Grace Sauser (term ends 2023)
Yolo Charter
Davis Joint Unified School District
Principal, Adult and Community Education
314 W 14th Street
Davis, CA  95616
530 757-5380
gsauser@djusd.net
Business Services Council

 

Aaron Thornsberry (term ends 2022)
North Charter
Gateway Community Charters
Chief Business Official
5112 Arnold Ave., McClellan, CA  95652
916 286-5142
Aaron.Thornsberry@gccc.org
Career-Technical Education Council

 

Alicia Caddell  (term ends 2023)
Folsom-Cordova Charter
Folsom-Cordova Unified School District
CTE Coordinator
1965 Birkmont Drive,
Rancho Cordova, CA  95742
916 294-9315
ACaddell@fcusd.org
Classified Educational Leaders Council

 

Julie Kauffman (term ends 2022)
Capital Charter
Sacramento City Unified School District
Student Support Services Specialist II
A.M. Winn Waldorf K-8 School
3351 Explorer Drive, Sacramento, CA 95827
916 228-5727
Julie-kauffman@scusd.edu
Curriculum, Instruction & Accountability Leaders Council

 

Nicole Naditz (terms ends 2022)
San Juan Charter
San Juan Unified School District
Program Specialist Instructional Technology &
World Languages
4425 Laurelwood Way, Sacramento, CA 95864
916 979-8371
nnaditz@sanjuan.edu
Region 3 copy of CIA Minutes for 9.18.2020
Educational Options Council

 

Darrell Amerine (term ends 2022)
Capital Charter
Sacramento City Unified School District
Principal, Capital City School
7222 24th Street
Sacramento, CA 95822
916 893-2123
Darrell-Amerine@scusd.edu
Elementary Education Council

 

Dr. Jennifer Lawson (term ends 2023)
San Juan Charter
San Juan Unified School District
Principal, Twin Lakes Elementary School
5515 Main Ave., Orangevale, CA  95662
916 986- 2243
Email:  jennifer.lawson@sanjuan.edu
Human Resources Council

 

Donald Ogden (term ends 2021)
Assistant Superintendent Human Resources
Folsom-Cordova Charter
Folsom-Cordova Unified School District
1965 Birkmont Dr.,  Rancho Cordova, CA  95742
916 294-9002
Email:  dogden@fcusd.org
Middle Grades Education Council

 

Diedre Barlow (term ends 2022)
Principal, Norwood Jr. High School
North Charter
Twin Rivers Unified School District
4601 Norwood Ave., Sacramento, CA  95838
916 566-2710
Diedre.Barlow@Twinriversusd.org
Secondary Education Council

 

Lori Emmington (term ends 2023)
Folsom-Cordova Charter
Folsom-Cordova Unified School District
Principal, Vista Del Lago High School
1970 Broadstone Parkway
Folsom, CA 95670
916 294-2410
lemmingt@fcusd.org
Student Services & Special Education Council

 

Dr. Christine McCormick (term ends 2023)
North Charter
Assistant Superintendent/Director SpEd & SS
Gateway Community Charters
5112 Arnold Ave, McClellan, CA 95652
916 871-0302
Christine.mccormick@gcccharters.org
Superintendency Council

 

Linda Luna (term ends 2023)
Washington Unified School District
Superintendent
930 Westacre Road
West Sacramento, CA  95691
916 375-7600
lluna@wusdk12.org