2020-2021 Committee Representatives


20-21 Committee and Council Reps (PDF)




Co-Administration Committee Stuart Bushnell                     (term ends 2022)
Capital Charter
Assistant Principal
Sacramento City Unified School District
Rosa Parks Elementary School
2250 68th Avenue,  Sacramento, CA  95822
916 716-0715
Email:  stuart-bushnell@scusd.edu
Communications/Social Media Dr. Shana Henry
San Juan Charter
San Juan USD
Principal, New Encina Middle School
1400 Bell Street, Sacramento, CA 95825
916 533-5770
Equity, Achievement & Diversity Committee Micah Studer                       (term ends 2021)
Yolo Charter
Yolo County Office of Education
Executive Director
Equity and Support Services
1280 Santa Ana Court, Woodland, CA 95776
530 668-3711
Legislative Policy Committee Amy Strawn                                (term ends 2021)
Folsom-Cordova Charter
Folsom-Cordova Unified School District
W.E. Mitchell Middle School and Cordova High School
2100 Zinfandel Dr., Rancho Cordova, CA  95670
916 294-9050
Member Services Committee Elena Cabrera                             (term ends 2021)
Folsom-Cordova Charter
Folsom-Cordova Unified School District
Director Categorical Programs and Grants
1965 Birkmont Dr., Rancho Cordova, CA  95742
916 294-9000 ext. 103410
Email:  Ecabrera@fcusd.org
Also serves on the state Member Services Committee
MSC Minutes 9-3-20
Retirement Committee


Sam Neustadt                           (term ends 2023)
Retirees Charter
2371 Galvan Way
Woodland, CA  95776
530 601-0412
Small School Districts Council


William Spalding
Galt Joint Union High School District
12945 Marengo Road
Galt, CA 95632
(209) 745-3061
Urban Education Committee


Dr. Lori Grace
North Charter
Twin Rivers Unified School District
Asst. Supt. School Leadership
10474 Mather Blvd.
Sacramento, CA  95660