2020-2021 Committee Representatives

 

20-21 Committee and Council Reps (PDF)

 

 

 

Co-Administration Committee Stuart Bushnell                     (term ends 2022)
Capital Charter
Assistant Principal
Sacramento City Unified School District
Rosa Parks Elementary School
2250 68th Avenue,  Sacramento, CA  95822
916 716-0715
Email:  stuart-bushnell@scusd.edu
ACSA-Co-Admin 11-4-20
Equity, Achievement & Diversity Committee Dr. Iyuanna Pease                      (term ends 2021)
Folsom-Cordova Charter
Folsom-Cordova Unified School District
Director of Social Emotional Learning and Equity
955 Riley Street
Folsom, CA 95630
ipease@fcusd.org 
Legislative Policy Committee Amy Strawn                                (term ends 2021)
Folsom-Cordova Charter
Folsom-Cordova Unified School District
Principal
W.E. Mitchell Middle School and Cordova High School
2100 Zinfandel Dr., Rancho Cordova, CA  95670
916 294-9050
astrawn@fcusd.org
 LPC Minutes_11 18 20

LPC Agenda 1-26-21 Update

LPC 02-04-21 Agenda

Member Services Committee Elena Cabrera                             (term ends 2021)
Folsom-Cordova Charter
Folsom-Cordova Unified School District
Director Categorical Programs and Grants
1965 Birkmont Dr., Rancho Cordova, CA  95742
916 294-9000 ext. 103410
Email:  Ecabrera@fcusd.org
Also serves on the state Member Services Committee
MSC Minutes 9-3-20

MSC Minutes 1-6-21

Retirement Committee

 

Sam Neustadt                           (term ends 2023)
Retirees Charter
2371 Galvan Way
Woodland, CA  95776
530 601-0412
samneustadt@gmail.com
Small School Districts Council

 

Matt Taylor
River City Schools Lighthouse Charter
Superintendent
916-744-1212
mtaylor@rivercharterschools.org
Urban Education Committee

 

Dr. Lori Grace
North Charter
Twin Rivers Unified School District
Asst. Supt. School Leadership
10474 Mather Blvd.
Sacramento, CA  95660
lori.grace@twinriversusd.org
 Nov 4 UEC Agenda