2020-2021 Executive Board

20-21 Exec Board (PDF)

ACSA Region 3 Responsibilities for Leadership (PDF)

 

Laura ButlerPresident
Laura Butler, Principal
Sacramento City Unified School District – Capital Charter
Abraham Lincoln Elementary School
3324 Glenmoor Drive, Sacramento, CA  95827
916 228-5830, cp 916/752-3199
Laura-Butler@scusd.edu

 

President Elect
Greg Barge, Principal
San Juan Unified School District – San Juan Charter
Earl LeGette Elementary School
4623 Kenneth Ave, Fair Oaks, CA  95828
916 867-2054
gbarge@sanjuan.edu

 

Vice President/Legislative Action
Jason Sample, Deputy Superintendent
Gateway Community Charters – North Charter
5112 Arnold Ave, Suite A-2
McClellan, CA  95652
916 286-5106
Jason.Sample@gcccharters.org

 

Vice President Programs
Hortencia Hernandez, Principal
Woodland Joint Unified School District – Yolo Charter
Beamer Park Elementary School
525 Beamer St., Woodland, CA 95695
530 662-1769
hortencia.hernandez@wjusd.org

 

Vice President Membership
Elena Cabrera, Director Categorical Programs & Grants
Folsom-Cordova Unified School District – Folsom-Cordova Charter
Education Services Center
1965 Birkmont Dr., Rancho Cordova, CA  95742
916 294-9000
ecabrera@fcusd.org

 

Vice President Finance
Mike Shepherd, Director of Human Resources
Folsom-Cordova Unified School District – Folsom-Cordova Charter
Education Services Center
1965 Birkmont Dr., Rancho Cordova, CA  95742
916 294-9000
MShepher@fcusd.org

 

Vice President Communications/Social Media
Dr. Shana Henry, Principal
San Juan Unified School District – San Juan Charter
New Encina Middle School
1400 Bell Street, Sacramento, CA 95825
916 533-5770
Shana.Henry@sanjuan.edu

 

Vice President Partnership Development
Stephanie Groat, Director of Compliance & Accountability
Washington Unified School District
Yolo Charter
930 Westacre Road, West Sacramento, CA 95691
916 375-7600 x 1048
sgroat@wusd.k12.ca.us

 

Past President
Anna Trunnell, Executive Director Instructional Technology & Curriculum
Stockton Unified School District (*Elk Grove Charter)
Curriculum Department
1503 St. Mark’s Plaza, Stockton, CA 95207
209 933-7030, ext. 2330
AMTrunnell@stocktonusd.net

 

Region 3 Vice Past-President/Finance
Dr. Susan Lytle Gilmore, Director, Adult Education
Sacramento City Unified School District – Capitol Charter
5241 J Street, Sacramento, CA 95819
916/277-6533
Fax 916/277-6810
adult_education1856@comcast.net

 

Director to ACSA State Board
Daniel Hernandez, Principal, Ethel Phillips Elementary School
Sacramento City Unified School District – Capital Charter
2930 21st Avenue, Sacramento, CA
Office 916 277-6277
Cell 916 752-3575
Daniel-Hernandez@scusd.edu

 

At-Large Director to ACSA State Board
Shelton Yip
Retiree Charter
3909 Hoopa Place
Davis, CA  95618
916/201-4057
yipsb@sbcglobal.net

 

Region 3 Support Staff
Emilie Simmons
ACSA Region 3 Consultant
4429 Glen Oak Court, Sacramento, CA  95821
Cell:  530 304-4419
emilie.simmons@aol.com