2018-19 Executive Board

Region 3 President

Anna Trunnell
Elk Grove Charter
Elk Grove Unified School District
Director Curriculum/Professional Learning
9510 Elk Grove-Florin Road, Elk Grove, CA 95624
916/686-7757
atrunnel@egusd.net

Region 3 President Elect

Laura Butler
Capital Charter
Sacramento City Unified School District
Principal, Abraham Lincoln Elementary School
3324 Glenmoor Drive, Sacramento, CA 95827
916/228-5830
Laura-Butler@scusd.edu

Region 3 Vice President/Legislative Action

Greg Barge
San Juan Charter
Principal, Earl LeGette Elementary School
4623 Kenneth Ave, Fair Oaks, CA  95828
916/867-2054
gbarge@sanjuan.edu

Region 3 Vice President/Membership

Dr. Shana Henry
North Charter Twin Rivers USD
Principal, Martin Luther King, Jr. Technology Academy
3051 Fairfield Street, Sacramento, CA 95815
916/566-3490
Shana.henry@twinriversusd.org

Region 3 Vice President/Finance

Susan Lytle Gilmore, Ph.D.
Capitol Charter
Director, Adult Education
Sacramento City Unified School District
5241 J Street, Sacramento, CA 95819
916/277-6533
adult_education1856@comcast.net

Region 3 Vice President/Programs

Brooke Thomas
San Juan Charter
San Juan Unified School District Principal, Carriage Elementary School
7519 Carriage Drive Citrus Heights, CA 95621
916/971-5241
bthomas@sanjuan.edu

Region 3 Vice President/Communications/Marketing

Amos Nugent, III
Principal CCCS Robertson Center
Gateway Community Charters
5712 Dudley Boulevard, McClellan, CA 95652
916/549-4580
amos.nugent@gcccharters.org

Region 3 Director to ACSA State Board

Daniel Hernandez
Capital Charter
Principal, Ethel Phillips Elementary School
2930 21st Avenue, Sacramento, CA
916/277-6277
Daniel-Hernandez@scusd.edu

Region 3 At-Large Appointee

Cindy Petersen
North Charter
Superintendent/CEO, Gateway Community Charters
Twin Rivers Unified School District
5712 Dudley Boulevard, McClellan, CA  95652
916/286-5129
cindy.petersen@twinriversusd.org

Region Support Staff

Emilie Simmons
Region 3 Consultant
4429 Glen Oak Court, Sacramento, CA  95821
530/304-4419
emilie.simmons@aol.com