Region 10 Administrators of the Year

posted in: News Archive | 0

ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA SCHOOL ADMINISTRATORS REGION 10 2012 AWARD RECIPIENTS Superintendent of the Year, James Earhart, Salinas Charter Secondary Principal of the Year, Mary White, Monterey Charter Elementary Principal of the Year, Delia Gomez, San Benito Charter; Esteban Hernandez, Salinas Charter; Taffra Purnsley, Monterey Charter Middle … Continued