2018-19 Region Meetings

Friday, August 24 | 7:00 a.m.
North Monterey County Unified School District

Friday, September 14 | 7:00 a.m.
North Monterey County Unified School District

Friday, October 19 | 7:00 a.m.
North Monterey County Unified School District

Friday, November 2 | 7:00 a.m.
Salinas City Elementary School District

Friday, December 7 | 7:00 a.m.
North Monterey County Unified School District

Friday, January 11 | 7:00 a.m.
North Monterey County Unified School District

Friday, February 8 | 7:00 a.m.
North Monterey County Unified School District

Friday, March 22 | 7:00 a.m.
North Monterey County Unified School District

Friday, April 12 | 7:00 a.m.
North Monterey County Unified School District

Friday, May 17 | 7:00 a.m.
North Monterey County Unified School District