CHARTER PRESIDENTS

19-01: CNMA (Corona-Norco Managers Association)
Kenny Torres, Principal
Orange Grove High School | Corona-Norco USD
300 Buena Vista Avenue
Corona, CA 92882
(951) 736-3339/736-3435
kennytorres@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Districts: Corona-Norco USD

19-02: DACSA (Desert Association of California School Administrators)
Dr. Melissa Pizano-Grunnett, Principal
Martin Van Buren Elementary School | Desert Sands USD
47-733 Van Buren Street
Indio, CA 92201
(760) 775-3870
melissa.pizano@desertsands.us
Districts: Desert Sands USD, Palo Verde USD

19-03: RASM (Riverside Association of School Managers)
Michael Gull, Assistant Principal
Ramona High School | Riverside USD
7675 Magnolia Avenue
Riverside, CA 92504
(951) 352-8429 x65208
mgull@rusd.k12.ca.us
Districts: Riverside USD

19-04: WRCASM (Western Riverside County Association of School Managers)
Callie Beitler, Principal
Tournament Hills Elementary School | Beaumont USD
3661 Champions Drive
Beaumont, CA 92223
(951) 769-0711
cbeitler@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us
Districts: Alvord USD, Banning USD, Beaumont USD, Hemet USD, Jurupa USD, Nuview Union SD, Perris SD, Perris Union High SD, Riverside COE, Romoland SD, San Jacinto USD, Val Verde USD

19-05: AMVMP (Association of Moreno Valley Management Personnel)
Sam Stager, Principal
Bear Valley Elementary School | Moreno Valley USD
26125 Fir Avenue
Moreno Valley, CA 92553
(951) 571-4520
sstager@mvusd.net
Districts:
Moreno Valley USD

19-06: SWAA (Southwest Administrators Association)
Dale Velk, Director, Student Support
Murrieta Valley USD
41870 McAlby Court
Murrieta, CA 92562
(951) 696-1600 x1155
dvelk@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Districts: Lake Elsinore USD, Menifee Union SD, Murrieta Valley USD, Temecula Valley USD

19-07: CVLA (Coachella Valley Managers Association)
Humberto Alvarez, Principal
Coral Mountain Academy | Coachella Valley USD
51-375 Van Buren Street
Coachella, CA 92336
(760) 398-3625
halvarez@cvusd.us
Districts: Coachella Valley USD

19-08: RREM (Riverside Retired Educational Managers)
Susan Jindra
7179 Alviso Avenue
Riverside, CA 92509
(951) 318-0215
susanjindra@charter.net

19-09: PSLA (Palm Springs Leadership Association)
Dr. Karen Dimick, Principal
Nellie N. Coffman Middle School | Palm Springs USD
34603 Plumley Road
Cathedral City, CA 92234
(760) 770-8617
kdimick@psusd.us
Districts: Palm Springs USD

19-10: SAC (Student/Associate Charter)
Veronica Silva
Painted Hills Middle School | Palm Springs USD
9250 Sonora Drive
Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240
(760) 416-6000
vsilva@psusd.us