President (2021) – Delegate, State ACSA
Terrence Davis, Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
Banning USD
161 W. Williams Street
Banning, CA 92220
(951) 663-9190
tdav8@netscape.net

President-Elect (2021) – Delegate, State ACSA
Kyley Ybarra, Assistant Superintendent, Personnel
Riverside USD
3380 14th Street
Riverside, CA 92501
(951) 788-7131
kybarra@riversideunified.org

Vice President, Legislative Action (2023) – Delegate, State ACSA
Dr. Benisha Carr, Principal
Glen View High School | Beaumont USD
838 E. 10th Street
Beaumont, CA 92223
(951) 769-8424
bcarr@beaumontusd.org

Vice President, Committees/Councils (2022)  РDelegate, State ACSA
Jennifer Castillo, Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
Beaumont USD
350 Brookside Avenue
Beaumont, CA 92223
(951) 845-1631
jecastillo@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

Vice President, Membership (2021) – Delegate, State ACSA
Dr. Rebecca Cook, Director of Personnel
Desert Sands USD
47-950 Dune Palma Road
La Quinta, CA 92253
(760) 771-4200
rebecca.cook@desertsands.us

Member-at-Large (2022) – State Leadership Assembly
Joseph Williams, Director of Technology
Perris Union High SD
144 E. 4th Street
Perris, CA 92570
(951) 943-6369
joseph.williams@puhsd.org

Member-at-Large (2022) – State Leadership Assembly
Gary Reller, Principal
Matthew Gage Middle School | Riverside USD
6400 Lincoln Avenue
Riverside, CA 92588
(951) 788=7350
greller@riversideunified.org

Region 19 State Director (2023)
Grant Bennett, Superintendent
Perris Union High SD
155 E. 4th Street
Perris, CA 92570
(951) 830-6009
grant.bennett@puhsd.org

Past President (2021)
Dr. Sandra Lyon, Superintendent
Palm Springs USD
150 District Center Drive
Palm Springs, CA 92262
(760) 883-2700
slyon@psusd.us