Region Charters

CHARTER PRESIDENTS

19-01: CNMA (Corona-Norco Managers Association)
Dr. April Moore, Director of Technology Corona-Norco USD
2820 Clark Avenue
Norco, CA 92860
736-5110; Fax 736-5087
ammoore@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Districts: Corona-Norco USD

19-02: DACSA (Desert Association of California School Administrators)
Maryalice Owings, Principal
Abraham Lincoln Elementary School
74100 Rutledge Way
Palm Desert, CA 92260
(760) 862-4340; Fax (760) 862-4344
maryalice.owings@desertsands.us
Districts: Desert Sands USD, Palo Verde USD

19-03: RASM (Riverside Association of School Managers)
Victor Cisneros, Assistant Principal
Ramona High School
7675 Magnolia Avenue
Riverside, CA 92504
205-0735
vcisneros@rusd.k12.ca.us
Districts: Riverside USD

19-04: WRCASM (Western Riverside County Association of School Managers)
Grant Bennett, Director
Perris Union High SD
155 E. Fourth Street
Perris, CA 92570
943-6369 x81104
grant.bennett@puhsd.org
Districts: Alvord USD, Banning USD, Beaumont USD, Hemet USD, Jurupa USD, Nuview Union SD, Perris SD, Perris Union High SD, Riverside COE, Romoland SD, San Jacinto USD, Val Verde USD

19-05: AMVMP (Association of Moreno Valley Management Personnel)
Jennifer Castillo, Principal
Sunnymead Middle School
23996 Eucalyptus Avenue
Moreno Valley, CA 92553
571-4280; Fax 571-4285
jccastillo@mvusd.net
Districts:
Moreno Valley USD

19-06: SWAA (Southwest Administrators Association)
Ken Goltara, Assistant Principal
Lake Elsinore USD
Cottonwood Canyon Elementary
32100 Lost Road
Lake Elsinore, CA 92532
951-244-2582 Fax 951-244-2549
Ken.goltara@leusd.k12.ca.us
Districts: Lake Elsinore USD, Menifee Union SD, Murrieta Valley USD, Temecula Valley USD

19-07: CVLA (Coachella Valley Managers Association)
Encarnacion Becerra, Principal
Cahuilla Desert Academy Junior High
82-489 Avenue 52
Coachella, CA 92336
760-398-0097
Ebecerra@cvusd.us
Districts: Coachella Valley USD

19-08: RREM (Riverside Retired Educational Managers)
Nancy Rodenbuecher-Daniel
1623 Via Estrella
Pomona, CA 91768
(909) 629-2498
nmrdani08@yahoo.com

19-09: PSLA (Palm Springs Leadership Association)
Julio Omier, Assistant Principal
Rancho Mirage High School
21001 Rattler Road
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
(760) 202-6455; Fax (760) 202-6603
jomier@psusd.us
Districts: Palm Springs USD

19-10: SAC (Student/Associate Charter)
Dionne Elvira
Indio High School
81-760 Avenue 46
Indio, CA 92201
(760) 775-3550
dionne.elvira@desertsands.us