Executive Board

President (2019)
Grant Bennett, Superintendent
Perris UHSD
155 East Fourth St.
Perris, CA 92570
(951) 943-6369
@GrantBennett11
grant.bennett@puhsd.org

President-Elect (2019) – Delegate, State Assembly
Sandra Lyon, Superintendent
Palm Springs USD
150 District Center Drive
Palm Springs, CA 92262
760-883-2700
slyon@psusd.us

Vice President, Legislative Action (2020) – Delegate, State Assembly
Joseph Williams, Director of Technology
Perris UHSD
155 East Fourth St.
Perris, CA 92570
(951) 943-6369
@jswilliams
Joseph.williams@puhsd.org

Vice President, Committees/Councils (2019) – Delegate, State Assembly
Jeff Simmons, CBO Nuview UESD
29780 Lakeview Ave
Nuevo,CA 92567
951-9280066
simmonsyuc@verizon.net

Vice President, Membership (2021) – Delegate, State Assembly
Rebecca Cook, Director of Personnel
Desert Sands USD
47-950 Dune Palma Rd.
La Quinta, CA 92253
(760) 771-4200
@dsusdlead_acad
Rebecca.cook@desertsands.us

Member-at-Large (2020) – State Leadership Assembly
Terrence Davis, Superintendent
Beaumont USD
350 Brookside Ave
Perris, CA 92223
(951) 845-1631
@tdav8
tdavis@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

Region 19 State Director (2020)
Michael McCormick, Superintendent
Val Verde USD
975 W. Morgan Street
Perris, CA 92571
940-6100 x10401; Fax 232-0826
@ValVerdeSupt
mmccormick@valverde.edu

Past President (2019)
Diane Perez, Superintendent
San Jacinto USD
2045 South San Jacinto Ave
San Jacinto, CA 92583
(951) 929-7700
@SJUSDSup
dperez@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us