Executive Board

President (2018)
Diane Perez, Superintendent
San Jacinto USD
2045 South San Jacinto Ave
San Jacinto, CA 92583
(951) 929-7700
@SJUSDSup
dperez@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

President-Elect (2018) – Delegate, State Assembly
Grant Bennett, Superintendent
Perris UHSD
155 East Fourth St.
Perris, CA 92570-2124
(951) 943-6369
@GrantBennett11
grant.bennett@puhsd.org

Vice President, Legislative Action (2020) – Delegate, State Assembly
Julie Vitale, Superintendent
Abraham Lincoln Elementary School
5900 Leon Rd
Romoland, CA 92548
(951) 926-9244
@RomoSup
jvitale@romoland.net

Vice President, Committees/Councils (2019) – Delegate, State Assembly
Jeff Simmons, CBO Nuview UESD
29780 Lakeview Ave
Nuevo,CA 92567
951-9280066
simmonsyuc@verizon.net

Vice President, Membership (2018) – Delegate, State Assembly
Kelly May-Vollmar, Chief Innovation and Information Officer
Desert Sands USD
47-950 Dune Palma Rd.
La Quinta, CA 92253
(760) 771-8577; Fax (760) 771-8584
@TopCharger
kelly.may-vollmar@dsusd.us

Member-at-Large (2018) – State Leadership Assembly
Terrence Davis, Superintendent
Beaumont USD
350 Brookside Ave
Perris, CA 92223
(951) 845-1631
@tdav8
tdavis@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

Region 19 State Director (2020) – Delegate, State Assembly
Michael McCormick, Superintendent
Val Verde USD
975 W. Morgan Street
Perris, CA 92571
940-6100 x10401; Fax 232-0826
@ValVerdeSupt
mmccormick@valverde.edu

Past President (2018)
Derrick Lawson, Indio High Principal
Desert Sands USD
81750 Ave 46
Indio, CA 92201
(760) 775-3550
@derrickLawson62
derrick.lawson@dsusd.us