President (2020) – Delegate, State ACSA
Sandra Lyon, Superintendent
Palm Springs Unified School District
150 District Center Drive
Palm Springs, CA 92262
(760) 883-2700
slyon@psusd.us

President-Elect (2019) – Delegate, State ACSA
Terrence Davis, Superintendent
Beaumont USD
350 Brookside Ave
Beaumont, CA 92223
(951) 845-1631
@tdav8
tdavis@beaumont.k12.ca.us

Vice President, Legislative Action (2020) – Delegate, State ACSA
Joseph Williams, Director of Technology
Perris UHSD
155 East Fourth St.
Perris, CA 92570
(951) 943-6369
@jswilliams
Joseph.williams@puhsd.org

Vice President, Committees/Councils (2022)  – Delegate, State ACSA
Jennifer Castillo
Director of Human Resources
Beaumont USD
350 Brookside Ave
Beaumont, CA 92223
(951) 845-1631
jecastillo@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

Vice President, Membership (2021) – Delegate, State ACSA
Rebecca Cook, Director of Personnel
Desert Sands USD
47-950 Dune Palma Rd.
La Quinta, CA 92253
(760) 771-4200
@dsusdlead_acad
Rebecca.cook@desertsands.us

Member-at-Large (2020) – State Leadership Assembly
Diane Perez, Superintendent
San Jacinto USD
2045 South San Jacinto Ave
San Jacinto, CA 92583
(951) 929-7700
@SJUSDSup
dperez@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Region 19 State Director (2020)
Michael McCormick, Superintendent
Val Verde USD
975 W. Morgan Street
Perris, CA 92571
940-6100 x10401; Fax 232-0826
@ValVerdeSupt
mmccormick@valverde.edu

Past President (2019)
Grant Bennett, Superintendent
Perris Union High SD
155 E, 4th Street
Perris, CA 92570
(951) 830-6009
@GrantBennett11
grant.bennett@puhsd.org