Committee Representatives

CAPEA Committee

Dr. Fernie Marroquin (2020)
Superintendent, Oak Valley Union Elementary School District
24500 Road 68, Tulare, CA 93274
Work: (559) 688-2908
Fax: (559) 688-8023
Cell: (559) 827-7145
Home: (559) 687-1760
f.marroquin@oakvalleyschool.org

Co-Administration Committee

Leiann Scott (2019)
Vice Principal
Sequoia Middle School
Bakersfield City School District
900 Belle Terrace, Bakersfield, CA 93304
Work: (661) 631-5840
Fax: (661) 397-3010
Cell: (661) 203-3477
Home: (661) 432-7002
scottle@bcsd.com

 

Education Options Committee

Anjelica Zermeno (2019)
Administrator/Principal
La Sierra Charter High
Tulare County Office of Education
1735 E. Houston Ave., Visalia, CA 93291
Work: (559) 733-6963
Fax: (559) 733-6845
Cell: (559) 334-7999
azermeno@see.tcoe.org

 

Equity, Achievement & Diversity Committee

Regina Green (2019)
Chief Administrator, Instructional Services and Technology
Tehachapi Unified School District
300 S. Snyder Street, Tehachapi, CA 93561
Work: (661) 822-2119
Fax: (661) 822-2159
Cell: (661) 213-7291
Home: (661) 699-3713
rgreen@teh.k12.ca.us

 

Legislative Policy Committee

Jose Morales (2019)
Director
Migrant Education
Kern County Superintendent of Schools Office
1300 17th Street, Bakersfield, CA 93301
Work: (661) 636-4779
Fax: (661) 636-4781
Cell: (661) 706-4647
jomorales@kern.org

 

Member Services Committee

Dr. Guadalupe Solis (2018)
Deputy Superintendent
of Instructional Services
Tulare County Office of Education
6200 S. Mooney Blvd., Visalia, CA 93278
Work: (559) 733-6328
Fax: (559) 739-0310
Cell: (559) 288-9703
gsolis@tcoe.org

 

Retirement Committee

David Francis (2018)
Retired
2740 E. Laura Court, Visalia, CA 93292
Cell: (559) 679-6576
Home: (559) 734-8037
dave.francis44@gmail.com

 

 

 

Small School District Committee

Steve Tsuboi (2019)
Superintendent/Principal
Sunnyside Elementary
Sunnyside Union School District
21644 Ave. 196, Strathmore, CA 93267
Work: (559) 568-1741 ext. 208
Fax: (559) 568-0291
Cell: (559) 301-1792
stsuboi@sunnyside.k12.ca.us

 

Urban Education Committee

Diane Cox (2020)
Assistant Superintendent HR
Bakersfield City ESD
8702 Sandpines Drive, Bakersfield, CA 93312
Work: (661) 631-4856
Fax: (661) 324-3274
Cell: (661) 979-8544
coxd@bcsd.com