Committee Representatives

CAPEA Committee

Dr. Fernie Marroquin (2020)
Superintendent, Oak Valley Union Elementary School District
24500 Road 68, Tulare, CA 93274
Work: (559) 688-2908
Fax: (559) 688-8023
Cell: (559) 827-7145
f.marroquin@oakvalleyschool.org

 

Co-Administration Committee

OPEN

 

Education Options Committee

Anjelica Zermeno (2019)
Administrator/Principal
La Sierra Charter High
Tulare County Office of Education
1735 E. Houston Ave., Visalia, CA 93291
Work: (559) 733-6963
Fax: (559) 733-6845
Cell: (559) 334-7999
azermeno@see.tcoe.org

 

Equity, Achievement & Diversity Committee

Regina Green (2019)
Chief Administrator, Instructional Services and Technology
Tehachapi Unified School District
300 S. Snyder Street, Tehachapi, CA 93561
Work: (661) 822-2119
Fax: (661) 822-2159
Cell: (661) 213-7291
rgreen@teh.k12.ca.us

 

 

Leadership Development Committee

David Bowling (2020)
Assistant Superintendent, Instruction
Wasco Union Elementary School District
1102 5th Street, Wasco, CA 93280
Work: (661) 758-7100
Fax: (661) 758-7110
Cell: (661) 444-1287
dabowling@wuesd.org

 

 

Legislative Policy Committee

Jose Morales (2019)
Director
Migrant Education
Kern County Superintendent of Schools Office
1300 17th Street, Bakersfield, CA 93301
Work: (661) 636-4779
Fax: (661) 636-4781
Cell: (661) 706-4647
jomorales@kern.org

 

Member Services Committee

OPEN

 

Retirement Committee

Dr. Guadalupe Solis (2021)
Retired
62 S. Olive Street, Lemoore, CA 93245
(559) 288-9703
Guadalupe.Solis@tcoe.org

 

 

 

Small School District Committee

Steve Tsuboi (2019)
Superintendent/Principal
Sunnyside Elementary
Sunnyside Union School District
21644 Ave. 196, Strathmore, CA 93267
Work: (559) 568-1741 ext. 208
Fax: (559) 568-0291
Cell: (559) 301-1792
stsuboi@sunnyside.k12.ca.us

 

Urban Education Committee

Dr. Diane J. Cox (2020)
Assistant Superintendent HR
Bakersfield City ESD
8208 Chaucer St., Bakersfield, CA 93311
Work: (661) 631-4856
Fax: (661) 324-3274
Cell: (661) 979-8544
coxd@bcsd.com