CAPEA Committee

Yolanda Valdez (2023)
Superintendent
Cutler-Orosi Joint Unified School District
12643 Ave. 416, Orosi, CA 93647
Work: (559) 528-4763
Cell: (559) 351-4641
yvaldez@cojusd.org

 

 

 

Co-Administration Committee

Dr. Amanda Richard (2023)
Assistant Principal
Golden West High School
Visalia Unified School District
1717 N. McAuliff St., Visalia, CA 93292
Work: (559) 623-6771
Cell: (559) 736-9217
arichard@vusd.org

 

 

 

Education Options Committee

TBD (2022)

Equity, Achievement & Diversity Committee

Bobby Peters (2022)
Director of Educational Services
Hanford Joint Union High School District
823 W. Lacey Blvd., Hanford, CA 93230
Work: (559) 583-5901
Cell: (559) 469-6608
bpeters@hjuhsd.org

 

 

 

Leadership Development Committee

TBD

Legislative Policy Committee

Dr. Donya Ball (2022)
Superintendent
The Academies Charters
28050 Rd. 148, Visalia, Ca 93292
Work: (559) 730-7422
Cell: (559) 240-5210
dball@theacademiescharters.org

 

 

Member Services Committee

Jamie Rogers (2021)
Principal, Pioneer Middle School
Pioneer Union Elementary School District
101 E. Pioneer Way, Hanford, CA 93230
Work: (559) 584-0112
Cell: (559) 816-5258
rogersj@puesd.net

 

 

 

Retirement Committee

Dr. Guadalupe Solis (2021)
Retired – Associate Professor
62 S. Olive Street, Lemoore, CA 93245
(559) 288-9703
gsolis1@brandman.edu

 

 

 

 

Small School District Committee

Steve Tsuboi (2022)
Superintendent/Principal
Sunnyside Elementary
Sunnyside Union School District
21644 Ave. 196, Strathmore, CA 93267
Work: (559) 568-1741, ext. 208
Cell: (559) 301-1792
stsuboi@sunnysideunion.com

 

 

Urban Education Committee

Doc Ervin (2023)
Superintendent
Bakersfield City School District
1300 Baker St., Bakersfield, CA 93305
Work: (661) 631-4610
Cell: (323) 208-1618
ervind@bcsd.com