CAPEA Committee

Fernie Marroquin, Ed.D. (2020)
Assistant Superintendent, Business Services
Tulare County Office of Education
6200 S. Mooney Blvd., Visalia, CA 93277
Work: (559) 733-6312
Cell: (559) 827-7145
fernie.marroquin@tcoe.org

 

Co-Administration Committee

TBD (2020)

Education Options Committee

Anjelica Zermeño (2022)
Administrator/Principal
La Sierra Charter High
Tulare County Office of Education
1735 E. Houston Ave., Visalia, CA 93291
Work: (559) 733-6963
Cell: (559) 334-7999
azermeno@see.tcoe.org

 

 

Equity, Achievement & Diversity Committee

Jose Morales (2022)
Director, Migrant Education
Kern County Superintendent of Schools
1300 17th Street, Bakersfield, CA 93301
Work: (661) 636-4779
Cell: (661) 706-4647
jomorales@kern.org

 

 

 

Leadership Development Committee

David Bowling (2020)
Assistant Superintendent, Instruction
Wasco Union Elementary School District
1102 5th Street, Wasco, CA 93280
Work: (661) 758-7100
Fax: (661) 758-7110
Cell: (661) 444-1287
dabowling@wuesd.org

 

 

Legislative Policy Committee

Dr. Donya Wheeler (2022)
Superintendent
The Academies Charters
28050 Rd. 148, Visalia, Ca 93292
Work: (559) 730-7422
Cell: (559) 240-5210
dwheeler@theacademiescharters.org

 

 

 

Member Services Committee

Jamie Rogers (2021)
Principal, Pioneer Middle School
Pioneer Union Elementary School District
101 E. Pioneer Way, Hanford, CA 93230
Work: (559) 584-0112
Cell: (559) 816-5258
rogersj@puesd.net

 

 

 

Retirement Committee

Dr. Guadalupe Solis (2021)
Retired – Associate Professor
62 S. Olive Street, Lemoore, CA 93245
(559) 288-9703
gsolis1@brandman.edu

 

 

 

 

Small School District Committee

Steve Tsuboi (2022)
Superintendent/Principal
Sunnyside Elementary
Sunnyside Union School District
21644 Ave. 196, Strathmore, CA 93267
Work: (559) 568-1741 ext. 208
Fax: (559) 568-0291
Cell: (559) 301-1792
stsuboi@sunnysideunion.com

 

 

Urban Education Committee

Dr. Diane J. Cox (2020)
Assistant Superintendent HR
Bakersfield City ESD
8208 Chaucer St., Bakersfield, CA 93311
Work: (661) 631-4856
Fax: (661) 324-3274
Cell: (661) 979-8544
coxd@bcsd.com