Charter Presidents

East Kern Charter

Bonny Porter
Principal
Inyokern Elementary School
Sierra Sands Unified School District
6601 Locust Street, Inyokern, CA  93527
Work:  (760) 449-1684
Fax:  (760) 449-1687
Cell: (760) 793-7652
bporter@ssusd.org

Inyo/Mono Charter

DonClark (1)Don Clark
Superintendent/Principal
East Sierra Unified School District
PO Box 575, Bridgeport, Ca  93517
Work: (760) 932-7443
Fax: (760) 932-7140
Cell: (707) 396-6646
dclark@esusd.org

 

Kings Charter

Loretta Black
Principal
Cinnamon Elementary School
Lemoore Union Elementary School District
500 E. Cinnamon Dr., Lemoore, CA 93245
Work: (559) 924-6870
Cell: (559) 936-2077
lblack@myluesd.net

 

Tulare Charter

Vivian Hamilton
Business Manager
Tulare Joint Unified High School District
426 N. Blackstone St., Tulare, CA 93274
Work: (559) 688-2021
Fax: (559) 687-7421
Cell: (559) 901-5427
vivian.hamilton@tulare.k12.ca.us

 

Tulare/Kings Student/Associate Charter

Nancy Nauman
Content Literacy and Media TOSA
Visalia Unified School District
500 W. Cypress Ave., Visalia, CA 93277
Work: (559) 735-8089
Cell: (858) 395-1980
nnauman@vusd.org

 


West Kern Charter

Jason M. Hodgson Ed.D.
Director of Professional Development
Panama-Buena Vista Union School District
4200 Ashe Rd, Bakersfield, CA 93313
Work: (661) 831-8331
Fax: (661) 831-8242
Cell: (661) 343-3497
JasonHodgson@gmail.com or JaHodgson@pbvusd.net