REGION 10
SANTA CRUZ, SAN BENITO, SALINAS AND MONTEREY COUNTIES
REGION BOARD OFFICERS 2018-19

DIRECTOR, STATE ACSA BOARD
Barbara Martinez
Principal, Pacific Grove Adult School
Pacific Grove Unified School District
Office: 831-646-6553
bmartinez@pgusd.org

PRESIDENT
Tanya Krause
Superintendent
Scotts Valley Unified School District
Office: 831-438-1820
tkrause@scottsvalleyusd.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Marci McFadden
Chief of Communications & Engagement
Monterey Peninsula Unified School District
Cell: 831-706-6971
mmcfadden@mpusd.net

PAST PRESIDENT
Jenny Bernosky
Superintendent/Principal
North County Joint Union High School District
Office: 831-637-5574 x 200
jbernosky@ncjusd.k12.ca.us

TREASURER
Michelle Huntoon
Superintendent
Aromas-San Juan Unified School District
Office: 831-623-6510
mhuntoon@asjusd.k12.ca.us

SECRETARY
Bijou S. Beltran
Assistant Superintendent
Monterey Peninsula Unified School District
Office: 831-645-1272
bbeltran@mpusd.net

VICE PRESIDENT FOR LEGISLATIVE ACTION
Shawn Tennenbaum
Superintendent
San Benito High School District
Office: 831-637-5831 x 132
stennenbaum@sbhsd.k12.ca.us

CHARTER PRESIDENTS

Monterey Charter
Hecate Rosewood
Principal – Highland Elementary
Monterey Peninsula Unified School District
831-645-1200

Salinas Charter
Leticia Garcia
Principal – Henry Kammann Elementary
Salinas City Elementary School District
831-753-5600

San Benito County Educational Leaders Charter
Jennifer Logue
Assistant Superintendent
San Benito County Office of Education
831-637-5393, ext. 134

Santa Cruz Charter
Deanna Young
Assistant Principal
Pajaro Valley Unified School District
831-728-8102, ext. 3576