Region 9 Administrators of the Year 2020

posted in: News & Resources | 0




Russell Freitas
Firebaugh-LasDeltas USD

Secondary Principal
Mark Pintor

Middle Grades Principal
Margaret Nichols
Kerman USD

Elementary Principal
Bruce Thele
Fresno USD

Central Office Administrator
Dr. Julie Severns
Fresno USD

Secondary Co-Administrator
Amy Smith
Fresno USD

Elementary Co-Administrator
Sarah Medlin
Merced City SD

Classified Leader
Maiyer Vang
Fresno USD

Confidential Employee
Zulema Betancourt
Central USD

Personnel/Human Resources Administrator
Carol Bray
Kingsburg Elementary Charter SD

Career Technical Education Administrator
Maria Meraz
Valley ROP

Special Education Administrator
Cindy Schreiner
Kingsburg Joint Union High SD

Business Services Administrator
Dr. Nick Taylor
Kingsburg Elementary Charter SD

Curriculum & Instruction Administrator
Dr. Elaine Keeley
Merced City SD

Continuation/Education Options Administrator
Carson Wood
Fresno USD

All these outstanding leaders will be recognized at the Region 9 Awards Dinner on the evening of Monday, February 24, 2020 at TorNino’s