PRESIDENT

Lynn Rocha-Salazar
Principal
Ayer Elementary School
Fresno Consolidated Charter
(559)903-1974
lynn.rochasalazar@fresnounified.org

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Malati Gopal
Administrative Analyst
Fresno Consolidated Charter
(559)253-6400
malati.gopal@fresnounified.org

 

VICE PRESIDENT, PROGRAMS

Kimberly Hendricks-Brown
Office/PSA
Fresno Consolidated Charter
(559)978-3987
Kimberly.hendricks-brown@fresnounified.org

 

 

VICE PRESIDENT, LEGISLATIVE ACTION

Michiko English
Principal
Fresno Consolidated Charter
(209) 385-6566
michiko.english@fresnounified.org

 

TREASURER

Dr. Nick Taylor
CBO
Fresno County Charter
(559)351-3626
ntaylor@kesd.org

 

 

SECRETARY

KRISTI JACKSON
Attendance Coordinator II
Fresno Consolidated Charter
Kristi.jackson@fresnounified.org

PUBLIC RELATION OFFICER

susan-bedi[1]SUSAN BEDI
Retired
Fresno Consolidated Charter

(559) 304-6053
BediSusan7@gmail.com

 

 

 

STATE BOARD DIRECTOR

Robert Frausto
Superintendent
Fresno County Charter
(559)843-9000
Robert.Frausto@kermanusd.com

 

REGION DELEGATE

Debra Odom
Manager, Charter Schools
Fresno Consolidated Charter
(559)978-3987
debra.odom@fresnounified.org

 

PAST PRESIDENT

Steve Rosa

Fresno County Charter
(559) 287-2052 Mobile
sprosa_99@yahoo.com