Co-Administration Committee


Equity Committee


Legislative Policy Committee

Jeff Ochs, Director of Adult Education
Oroville Union High School District
Email:  Jeff Ochs

Member Services Committee

Michelle Farrer, Principal
Children’s Community Charter
Email:  Michelle Farrer

Retirement Committee

Judy Bennett
P.O. Box 1841
Oroville, CA  95965
(530) 680-0357
Email:  Judy Bennett


Adult Education Council

Jeff Ochs, Director Adult Educ.
Oroville Union High School District
Email:  Jeff Ochs

Business Services Council

Cody Walker, Asst. Superintendent/CBO
Thermalito Union School District
Email:  Cody Walker

Career Technical Education Council

Mandy Silver (Leahy), Administrator
Career Tech, Butte Co. Office of Education
Email:  Mandy Silver

Classified Educational Leaders Council


Educational Options Council

Mike Lerch, Principal
Ridgeview High School
Paradise Unified
Email:  Mike Lerch

Curriculum, Instruction & Accountability Council

Lisa Cruikshank, Director, Special Projects
Thermalito Union Elem. School District
Email:  Lisa Cruikshank

Elementary Education Council

Jeremy Powell, Superintendent
Hamilton Unified
Email: Jeremy Powell

Human Resources Council


Middle Grades Education Council

Rochelle Simmons, Principal
Nelson Avenue Middle School
Thermalito Union S.D.
Email:  Rochelle Simmons

Secondary Education Council


Student Services & Special Education Council

Diane Olson, Director, Student Support Services
Chico Unified School District
Email:  Diane Olson

Superintendency Council

Kelly Staley, Superintendent
Chico Unified School District
Email:  Kelly Staley