ACSA Region 15 2022-2023 Administrator of the Year Award Winners!

posted in: Region News | 0

Congratulations, ACSA Region 15 Administrator of the Year Award Winners! Join us in celebrating our winners and nominees at the Region 12 Spring Awards Banquet.

Friday, April 21, 2023, 4:30 pm
Castaways Restaurant
1250 East Harvard Rd
Burbank, CA 91501


ACSA Award Winners
Adult Ed: Michelle Lee Charter Oak Unified School District
Business Services: Julia Phippen Castaic Union School District
Career Tech: Julie Harrison Covina Valley USD
Central Office: Helene Cunningham from HLPUSD
Classified Leader: Corrin Conley East Whittier School District
Confidential Employee: Hilda Caro Palmdale School District
Continuation/Ed Options: Lisa Raigosa Charter Oak USD
Curriculum and Instruction: Krista Thomsen Lancaster School District
Elementary Co-Administrator: Elizabeth Kane HLPUSD
Elementary Principal: Todd Coleman Lancaster School District
Middle Grades Principal: Elizabeth Bermejo: HLPUSD
Secondary Co-Administrator: Judith Ledon Charter Oak Unified School District
Secondary Principal: Brett O'Connor Claremont Unified School District
Special Education: Tony Valencia Little Lake School District
Partners in Education: High Performance Learning Environments Palmdale School District
Personnel/HR: Margaret Abrahamson Charter Oak Unified School District
Retired Administrator: Claudette Ward-Konovalov Palmdale District
Student Services: Donna Campbell Palmdale Elementary School District
Professor of Ed: Lexy Conte Lancaster School District
Superintendent: Julie Mitchell Rowland Unified School District
Technology: Christine Jones Palmdale School District
Valuing Diversity: Natalie Taylor Claremont Unified School District
Promising Admin: Linh Ly Alhambra Unified School District
Robert Gray: Robert Allard Whittier City School District
David Millen: Maria Thompson Charter Oak Unified School District
Marcus Foster Memorial: MariaElena Esquer Palmdale School District
Ferd Kiesel Memorial: Raul Maldonado Palmdale School District
Robert E Kelly: Kathy Wehunt Palmdale School District
Every Student Succeeding: Fabian Llanes Castro Hacienda La Puente Unified School District
Friend of Education: Blanca E. Rubio California State Assembly 48th District