• 2019-2020 Region 15 Leaders!
  • 2018-2019 Region 15 Executive Board
  • Legislative Action Day 2019

We are delighted to welcome you to our region!

We look forward to hearing from you, meeting you at regional events and providing up-to-date information, news and resources for you on our website.
ACSA Region 15 serves northern Los Angeles county. Home to 24 charters, the region includes cities such as Pomona, Palmdale, West Covina, Pasadena, Burbank, El Monte, Santa Clarita, Lancaster, Glendale, La Puente, Whittier and more.

2020-2021 Administrators of the Year!

ACSA Region 15 would like to congratulate the 2020-2021 Administrators of the Year!  Congratulations to all of our well-deserving nominees. Many thanks to the administrators who wrote and submitted these nominations. Let the... READ MORE