2020-2021 Administrators of the Year!

posted in: Region News | 0
ACSA Region 15 would like to congratulate the 2020-2021 Administrators of the Year!  Congratulations to all of our well-deserving nominees. Many thanks to the administrators who wrote and submitted these nominations.
Let the celebrating begin!
Superintendent: Regina Rossall, Antelope Valley
Superintendent/Principal: Johannis Andrews, Antelope Valley
Secondary Principal: Zach Mercier, Antelope Valley
Middle Grades Principal: Robert Allard, Whittier Area School Administrators
Elementary Principal: Benita Scheckel, Pasadena
Secondary Co-Administrator: Felicia Limbrick, Monrovia
Elementary Co-Administrator: Maria Descallar, Rowland
Central Office: Jeanette Koh, Walnut Valley
Curriculum and Instruction: Kimberly Tredick, Santa Clarita
Confidential: Suzanne Banks, Antelope Valley
Student Services: Cynthia Cabello, Hacienda-La Puente
Personnel/Human Resources: Timothy Barker, Antelope Valley
Adult Education: Ivan Ayro, Charter Oak
Career Technical Education: Melanie Hagman, Santa Clarita
Special Education: Jennifer Johnson, Monrovia
Business Services: Frances Ufondu, Antelope Valley
Continuation/Educational Options: Francis Sanchez, Hacienda-La Puente
Classified Leader: Solange Henriquez, Antelope Valley
Professor of Education: June Hilton, Claremont
Retired Administrator: Kathy Wehunt, Antelope Valley
Technology Administrator: Thomas Tan, Hacienda-La Puente
ACSA State and Region Awards:
Ferd Kiesel Memorial Distinguished Service: Regina Rossall, Antelope Valley
Robert Gray Service: Julie Olesniewicz, Claremont
David G. Millen Mentoring: Rebecca Cooksey, Antelope Valley
Robert E. Kelly: Joan Lucid, Santa Clarita
Marcus Foster Memorial Award for Administrator Excellence: Raul Maldonado, Antelope Valley
Valuing Diversity: Natalie Taylor, Claremont
Promising Administrator: Michelle Wishner, Claremont
Partners in Education: Cotsen Foundation, Rowland