Aspiring Administrators Association

Lisa Katimbang
lisa.katimbang@fmsd.org

Alum Rock

Tara Bickford
tara.bickford@arusd.org

Berryessa

Andrew Derrick
aderrick@busd.org

Campbell Union Elementary

Helen Wellendorf
hwellendorf@campbellusd.org

Cupertino

Jeff Bernstein
bernstein_jeffery@cusdk8.org

De Anza

Rachelle Romander
rachelle.romander@sesd.org

East Side

Open

East Valley

Jose Gonzalez
jgonzalez@mpesd.org

Franklin-McKinley

Magdalena Moore
magdalena.moore@fmsd.org

Gilroy

Velia Codiga
velia.codiga@gilroyunified.org

Milpitas

Luis Lopez & Naci Pass
llopez@musd.org

Morgan Hill

Patrick Buchser
buchserp@mhusd.org

North Valley

Open

Oak Grove

Jeremiah Podczaszy
jpodczaszy@ogsd.net

Palo Alto

Chris Kolar
ckolar@pausd.org

Retirees

Will Ector
Email: wector88@gmail.com

San Jose Admin. Association

Jill Case
jcase@sjusd.org

Santa Clara

Ramis Ahrary
rahrary@scusd.net

Santa Clara County Office Admin. Association

Joell Hanson
johanson@sccoe.org

West Valley

Abra Evanoff
aevanoff@cushd.org