Charters

AspiringAdministrators Association

Shirley Jou
Palo Alto USD
EL Specialist
650-856 – 0960
Email:   sjou@pausd.org

Alum Rock Administrators Association

Imee Almazan
Alum Rock SD
Principal, Fischer Middle School
408-928-1506
Email:   imee.almazan@arusd.org
 

Campbell Union Elementary

Dawnel Sonntag
Campbell Elementary SD
Principal, MonroeMiddle School
408-556 – 0360
Email:   dsonntag@campbellusd.org

 

Cupertino

Co – Presidents

Jennifer Tyson

Cupertino SD
Principal, DeVargas Elementary
408-252-0303
Email:    Tyson_jennifer@cusdk8.org
 
Kara Butler
Cupertino SD
Principal
408-376-0765
Email:    butler_kara@cusdk8.org

De Anza

Trudy Gross
Fremont UHSD
Director, Educational & Special Services
408-522-2285
Email:   trudy_gross@fuhsd.org
 

East Side

TBD

Tom Huynh – 
East Side UHSD
Principal, Yerba Buena High School
408-347-4719
Email:   huynhtom@esuhsd.org
 

East Valley

Jose Gonzalez
Mt. Pleasant SDBerryessa USD
Principal, Mt.Pleasant  Elementary
408-223-3702
Email:   jgonzalez@mpesd.org 
 
 

Gilroy

Open  

Milpitas

Rich Julian
Milpitas USD
Principal, William Burnett Elementary
408-635-2650
Email:   rjulian@musd.org
 

Morgan Hill

Patrick Buchser
Morgan Hill USD
Principal, Jackson Academy of Math & Music
408-201-6400
Email:   buchserp@mhusd.org
 

North Valley

Open

Oak Grove Management Association

Bill Abraham
Principal, Christopher Elementary
408-227-8550
Email:   babraham@ogsd.net

Palo Alto Management Association

Chris Grierson
Palo Alto USD
Principal – Duveneck Elementary School 
650-329-5946
Email:   cgrierson@pausd.org
 

Retirees

Laurel Olsen
RETIRED

San Jose Admin. Association

Betsy Doss
San Jose USD
Principal, Rachel Carson Elementary
408-535-6287
Email:   Bdoss@sjusd.org

Santa Clara

Tricia Ringel
Santa Clara  USD
Principal, Pomeroy Elementary School 
Email:   tringel@scusd.net

Santa Clara County Office Admin. Association

Lisa Ketchum
Manager, Workforce Services
408-453-6574
Email: Lisa_Ketchum@sccoe.org
 

West Santa Clara Valley Admin. Association

Randy Martino
Union SD
Principal, Dartmouth MS
408-264-1122
Email:  martinor@unionsd.org