Charters

Aspiring Administrators Association

Roopali Bali
Equity Coach
Forest Hill Elementary
Campbell Union SD
408-341-70 x 4788
Email: rbali@campbellusd.org

Alum Rock Administrators Association

Sandra Puerto-Sarmiento
Principal
Sylvia Cassell Elementary
Alum Rock SD
408-928-7206
Email: Sandra.sarmiento@arusd.org

Campbell Union Elementary

Dawnel Sonntag
Principal
Monroe Middle School
Campbell Elementary SD
408-556-0360
Email: dsonntag@campbellusd.org

Cupertino

Kerstin Johnson
Principal
Dilworth Elementary
Cupertino SD
408-252-2850 x.65111
Email:johnson_kerstin@cusdk8.org

De Anza

Trudy Gross
Director, Educational & Special Services
Fremont UHSD
408-522-2285
Email: trudy_gross@fuhsd.org

East Side

Open

East Valley

Jose Gonzalez
Principal
Mt.Pleasant Elementary
408-223-3702
Email: jgonzalez@mpesd.org

Gilroy

Kanani Pratt
Coordinator, Educational Services
Gilroy USD
408-337-3521
Email: kanani.pratt@gilroyunified.org

Milpitas

Damon James
Principal
Thomas Russell Middle School
Milpitas USD
408-635-2864
Email:  djames@musd.org

Morgan Hill

Patrick Buchser
Principal
Jackson Academy of Math & Music
Morgan Hill USD
408-201-6400
Email: buchserp@mhusd.org

North Valley

Open

Oak Grove Management Association

Oscar Ortiz
Director, Ed. Services
Oak Grove School District
408-227-8300 x. 100249   
Email: oortiz@ogsd.net

Palo Alto Management Association

Judy Argumedo
Director, Academic Supports
Palo Alto USD
650-833-4833
Email: jargumedo@pausd.org

Retirees

Sheila McGann-Tiedt
RETIRED
408-279-1393
Email: smcganntiedt@yahoo.com

San Jose Admin. Association

Jill Case
Director, Student Operational Services
San Jose USD
408-535-6232
Email: jcase@sjusd.org

Santa Clara

Pamela Galano
Principal
Wilson Alternative High School
Santa Clara USD
408-423-3601
Email: pgalano@scusd.net

Santa Clara County Office Admin. Association

Matthew Tinsley
Director, Strong Start
SCCOE
408-453-6807
Email:  matthew_tinsley@sccoe.org

West Santa Clara Valley Admin. Association

Joell Hanson
Principal
Prospect High School
Campbell Union HSD
408-626-3804 x. 8101
Email:  jhanson@cuhsd.org