Aspiring Administrators Association

Lisa Katimbang
lisa.katimbang@fmsd.org

Alum Rock

Maria Martinez
maria.martinez@arusd.org

Berryessa

Andrew Derrick
aderrick@busd.org

Campbell Union Elementary

Heather Elston
helston@campbellusd.org

Cupertino

Daric Jackson
jackson_daric@cusdk8.org

De Anza

Rachelle Romander
rachelle.romander@sesd.org

East Side

Ginny Davis
davisg@esuhsd.org

East Valley

Maurissa Koide
mkoide@mpesd.org

Franklin-McKinley

Magdalena Moore
magdalena.moore@fmsd.org

Gilroy

Velia Codiga
velia.codiga@gilroyunified.org

Milpitas

Laurie Armino
larmino@musd.org

Morgan Hill

Patrick Buchser
buchserp@mhusd.org

North Valley

Open

Oak Grove

Sheetal Singh
ssingh@ogsd.net

Palo Alto

Melissa Howell
mhowell@pausd.org

Retirees

Eric Andrew
diondrew@live.com

San Jose Admin. Association

Joseph Heffernan
jheffernan@sjusd.org

Santa Clara

Kristin Gonzalez
kgonzalez@scusd.net

Santa Clara County Office Admin. Association

Joell Hanson
johanson@sccoe.org

West Valley

Abra Evanoff
aevanoff@cushd.org