Aspiring Administrators Association

Ramis Ahrary
Principal
Montague Elementary
Santa Clara USD
408-423-1900
Email: rahrary@scusd.net

Alum Rock Administrators Association

Lyssa Perry
Principal
San Antonio Elementary
Alum Rock SD
408-928-8706
Email: lyssa.perry@arusd.org

Berryessa

Virginia Pender
Principal
Ruskin School
Berryessa USD
408-923-1950
Email: vpender@busd.net

Campbell Union Elementary

Eric Brown
Principal
Castlemont Elementary
Campbell Elementary SD
408-364-4233
Email: ebrown@campbellusd.org

Cupertino Elementary

Kerstin Johnson
Principal
Dilworth Elementary
Cupertino SD
408-252-2850 x.65111
Email:johnson_kerstin@cusdk8.org

De Anza

Rachelle Romander
Principal
Sunnyvale SD
408-523-4870
Email: rachelle.romander@sesd.org

East Side

Tom Huynh
Principal
Yerba Buena High School
East Side UHSD
408-347-4719
Email: huynhtom@esuhsd.org

East Valley

Jose Gonzalez
Principal
Mt.Pleasant Elementary
408-223-3702
Email: jgonzalez@mpesd.org

Franklin-McKinley

Magdalena Moore
Principal
Meadows School
Franklin-McKinley SD
408-283-6300
Email: magdalena.moore@fmsd.org

Gilroy

Jennifer Del Bono
Program Admin. Positive School Climate/Attendance
Gilroy USD
669-205-4096
Email: jennifer.delbono@gilroyunified.org

Milpitas

Luis Lopez
Principal
Anthony Spangler Elementary School
Milpitas USD
408-635-2870
Email: llopez@musd.org

Morgan Hill

Patrick Buchser
Principal
Jackson Academy of Math & Music
Morgan Hill USD
408-201-6400
Email: buchserp@mhusd.org

North Valley

Open

Oak Grove

Genevieve Dorsey
Principal
Oak Grove School District
408-225-1881 x315220
Email: gdorsey@ogsd.net

Palo Alto

Linda Hickey
Principal
JLS Middle School
Palo Alto USD
650-856-5188 x5495
Email: lhickey@pausd.org

Retirees

Cliff Tyler
RETIRED
Email: ctyler@nu.edu

San Jose Admin. Association

Jill Case
Director, Student Operational Services
San Jose USD
408-535-6232
Email: jcase@sjusd.org

Santa Clara

Alissa Meltzer
Principal
Santa Clara USD
408-423-4001
Email: ameltzer@scusd.net

Santa Clara County Office Admin. Association

Matthew Tinsley
Director, Strong Start
SCCOE
408-453-6807
Email:  matthew_tinsley@sccoe.org

West Santa Clara Valley Admin. Association

Joell Hanson
Principal
Prospect High School
Campbell Union HSD
408-626-3804 x. 8101
Email:  jhanson@cuhsd.org