President

Joann Vaars
Coordinator
Santa Clara County Office of Education
1290 Ridder Park Drive
San Jose, CA 95131
(408)
Email: joann_vaars@sccoe.org

Past President

Norma Rodriguez
Assistant Superintendent – Learning & Development
Milpitas Unified School District
1331 E. Calaveras Blvd.
Milpitas, CA 95035
(408) 635-2600 x6041
Email: nrodriguez@musd.org

President-Elect

Anisha Munshi
Director of Human Resources
Santa Clara County Office of Education
1290 Ridder Park Drive MC 264
San Jose, CA 95131
408-453-6842 
Email: anisha_munshi@sccoe.org

Vice President for Legislative Action

Michael Gallagher
Deputy Supt. Human Resources
Sunnyvale School District
819 W. Iowa Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
(408) 522-8200 x1006
Email: michael.gallagher@sesd.org

Vice President for Member Services

Jeff Bowman
Chief Information Officer
Cupertino USD – District Office
1309 South Mary Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA 94087 
408-252-3000 x61323
Email: bowman_jeff@cusdk8.org

Treasurer

Ann Jones
RETIRED
(408) 504-5537
Email: ajhereathome@comcast.net

Secretary

Yvonne Sugimura
Principal
Shirakawa Elementary School (Franklin-McKinley SD)
665 Wool Creek Drive
San Jose, CA 95112
(650) 938-3201
Email:  yvonne.sugimura@fmsd.org

Executive Director

Patricia Einfalt
RETIRED
(650)493-6105
Email:  pjreinfalt@sbcglobal.net 
 

18_19_ACSA Directory