MOTHER LODE CHARTER OFFICERS
2019-2020

PRESIDENT
Mark Campbell
, Superintendent
Calaveras Unified SD
P.O. Box 788, San Andreas 95249-0788
209-754-2300
mcampbell@calaveras.k12.ca.us

PRESIDENT ELECT
Andria Tiquet, SELPA Program Manager
Calaveras County Office of Education
P.O. Box 760, Angels Camp 95221
209-736-6058
atiquet@ccoe.k12.ca.us

VP PROGRAMS – TBD

VICE PRESIDENT
Karen Vail, Assistant Superintendent, Student Support Services
Calaveras County Office of Education
P.O. Box 760, Angels Camp 95221
209-736-6025
kvail@ccoe.k12.ca.us

SECRETARY
Barbara Magpusao, Principal
Jackson Elementary School
220 Church St. Street, Jackson 95642-2020
209-257-5600
pmagpusao@amadorcoe.k12.ca.us

TREASURER
Joe Horacek
, Principal
Amador County Unified School District
Plymouth Elementary School
10601 Sherwood, Plymouth 95669
209-257-7800
joseph.horacek@acusd.org

CO-VICE PRESIDENT – LEGISLATIVE ACTION
Barbara Magpusao,
Principal
Jackson Elementary School
220 Church St. Street, Jackson 95642-2020
209-257-5600
pmagpusao@amadorcoe.k12.ca.us

CO-VICE PRESIDENT – LEGISLATIVE ACTION
Karen Vail, Assistant Superintendent, Student Support Services
Calaveras County Office of Education
P.O. Box 760, Angels Camp 95221
209-736-6025
kvail@ccoe.k12.ca.us

VICE PRESIDENT – MEMBERSHIP
Kathy Griggs
, Director of Personnel
Calaveras Unified School District
P.O. Box 788, San Andreas 95249
209-480-0746
kgriggs@calaveras.k12.ca.us

DIRECTOR – AMADOR AREA (Awards Committee)
Sean Snider
, Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services
Amador County Public Schools
217 Rex Avenue
Jackson, CA  95642
209-257-5343
ssnider@amadorcoe.k12.ca.us

DIRECTOR – CALAVERAS AREA (Conference Committee)
Scott Nanik, County Superintendent
Calaveras County Office of Education
P.O. Box 760, Angels Camp 95221
209-736-4662
snanik@ccoe.k12.ca.us