State Council Representatives

Adult Education

Diana Rumney
Director, Jefferson UHSD
drumney@juhsd.net

Business Services

TBD

Career Technical Education

TBD

Classified Educational Leaders

Laura Moran
Deputy Director, SFUSD
moranl@sfusd.edu

Curriculum, Instruction & Accountability

Dr. Andy Parsons
Assistant Superintendent,
San Mateo UHSD
aparsons@smuhsd.org

Educational Options

TBD

Elementary Education

Dana McDonald
Principal, RWCSD
dmcdonald@rcsd.k8.net

Human Resources

Dr. Donna Lewis
Assistant Superintendent Human Resources, SMFC 
dlewis@smfcsd.net

Middle Grades Education

John Nazar
Principal,
San Carlos ESD
jnazar@scsdk8.org

Secondary Education

Cynthia Rapaido
Assistant Principal, SMUHSD
crapaido@smuhsd.org

Student Services & Special Education

Dr. Elizabeth Blanco
Assistant Superintendent,
San Francisco USD
blancoe@sfusd.edu

Superintendency

Elizabeth Polito
Superintendent,
Woodside ESD
bpolito@woodsideschools.us