Adult Education

Stephen Redmond
Director, Adult Education, South San Francisco USD
sredmond@ssfusd.org.

Business Services

Thu Cung
Exec. Director, SFUSD
cungt@sfusd.edu

Career Technical Education

Ana DeArce
Asst. Supt., SFUSD
dearcea1@sfusd.edu

Classified Educational Leaders

Vacant

Curriculum, Instruction & Accountability

Vacant

Educational Options

Ellen Wong
Principal, Downtown HS, SFUSD
wonge2@sfusd.edu

Elementary Education

Monica Nagy
Principal, Skyline ES, SSFUSD
mnagy@ssfusd.org

Human Resources

Gina Sudaria
Director, HR, Ravenswood SD
gsudaria@ravenswoodschools.org

Middle Grades Education

James Parrish III
Principal, B Franklin Int JESD
jparrish@jeffersonesd.org

Secondary Education

Cynthia Rapaido (Co-Chair)
Assistant Principal, SMUHSD
crapaido@smuhsd.org

Shari Balisi Manalang
Principal, Lincoln HS, SFUSD
manalangs@sfusd.edu

Student Services & Special Education

Anjanette Pelletier
Senior Admin, SELPA. SMCOE
apelletier@smcoe.org

Superintendency

Elizabeth Polito, Ed.D.
Superintendent,
Woodside ESD
bpolito@woodsideschools.us