Adult Education

TBA

Business Services

Thu Cung
Exec. Director, SFUSD
cungt@sfusd.edu

Career Technical Education

Ana DeArce
Assistant Superintendent, San Francisco USD
dearcea1@sfusd.edu

Classified Educational Leaders

TBA

Curriculum, Instruction & Accountability

Jammie Behrendt
Assistant Superintendent, Menlo Park City Schools
jbehrendt@mpcsd.org

Educational Options

Ellen Wong
Principal, Downtown HS, San Francisco USD
wonge2@sfusd.edu

Elementary Education

Peter Van Court
Principal, Clarendon Elementary, San Francisco USD
vancourtp@sfusd.edu

Human Resources

Genevieve Randolph
Asst. Superintendent, HR & Student Services, Belmont-Redwood Shores ESD
grandolph@brrsd.org

Middle Grades Education

James Barnes
Principal, Cunha Intermediate School, Cabrillo USD
barnesj@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Secondary Education

Anastasia Klafter
Principal, Independence High School, San Francisco USD
klaftera@sfusd.edu

Student Services & Special Education

Anjanette Pelletier
Senior Admin, SELPA. SMCOE
apelletier@smcoe.org

Superintendency

Mary Streshly
Superintendent, Sequoia Union HSD
mstreshly@seq.org