Officers

President

James Parrish III
Principal, Benjamin Franklin Intermediate School
Jefferson Elementary School District
jparrish@jeffersonesd.org

 

President-Elect

Anakarita Allen
Assistant Superintendent
San Francisco USD
allena1@sfusd.edu

Past President

Michael Davis
Director, Policy, Planning & Charter Schools
San Francisco Unified School District
davism@sfusd.edu

 

Vice President of Legislative Action

Peter Van Court
Principal, Clarendon Alternative Elementary School
San Francisco USD
vancourtp@sfusd.edu

 

Vice President — Programs

Lorraine Rossi-DeCampos
Assistant Principal
South San Francisco USD
lrossidecampos@ssfusd.org

Treasurer

Velma Veith
San Francisco Unified School District
pacificveith@att.net

State Board Director

Jay Spaulding
Assistant Superintendent, uman Resources/Student Services
South San Francisco Unified School District
jspaulding@ssfusd.org

 

State Delegate

Andrew Ishibashi
Principal, Lowell High School
San Francisco Unified School District
ishibashia@sfusd.edu

 

Secondary Education Council Chair

Dr. Cynthia Rapaido
Principal, South San Francisco High School
South San Francisco Unified School District
crapaido@ssfusd.org

 

Region Consultant

Larry Teshara
lteshara@outlook.com