President

Anakarita Allen
Assistant Superintendent
San Francisco Unified School District
allena1@sfusd.edu

President-Elect

Loraine Rossi De Campos
Principal, Westborough Middle School
South San Francisco Unified School District
lrossidecampos@ssfusd.org

 

Past President

Michael Davis
Director, Policy, Planning & Charter Schools
San Francisco Unified School District
davism@sfusd.edu

 

Vice PresidentĀ of Legislative Action

Peter Van Court
Principal, Clarendon Alternative Elementary School
San Francisco USD
vancourtp@sfusd.edu

 

Treasurer

Velma Veith
Director of Special Education and Student Services
South San Francisco Unified School District
vveith@ssfusd.org

State Board Director

Jay Spaulding
Assistant Superintendent, uman Resources/Student Services
South San Francisco Unified School District
jspaulding@ssfusd.org

 

State Delegate

Andrew Ishibashi
Principal, Lowell High School
San Francisco Unified School District
ishibashia@sfusd.edu

 

Secondary Education Council Chair

Dr. Cynthia Rapaido
Principal, South San Francisco High School
South San Francisco Unified School District
crapaido@ssfusd.org

 

Region Consultant

Larry Teshara
lteshara@outlook.com