President

Loraine Rossi De Campos
Principal, Westborough Middle School
South San Francisco Unified School District
lrossidecampos@ssfusd.org

 

President-Elect

Freedom Siyam
Principal, Balboa High School
San Francisco USD
siyamf@sfusd.edu

 

Past President

Michael Davis
Director
San Francisco USD
davism@sfusd.edu

 

Vice PresidentĀ of Legislative Action

Ajanette Pelletier
Associate Superintendent/SELPA
San Mateo County Office of Education
apelletier@smcoe.org

Treasurer

Monica Nagy
Principal, Skyline Elementary School
South San Francisco USD
mnagy@ssfusd.org

 

State Board Director

Jay Spaulding
Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources/Student Services
South San Francisco Unified School District
jspaulding@ssfusd.org

 

Region Consultant

Larry Teshara
lteshara@outlook.com