Stanislaus Charter Officers
2020-2021

PRESIDENT
Tracy Manzoni, Executive Director of Student Support Services
Patterson Joint Unified School District
510 Keystone Blvd., Patterson 95363
209-895-7737; 209-985-9869 (Cell)
tmanzoni@patterson.k12.ca.us

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Kimberly Ott, Principal
Riverbank Unified School District
Mesa Verde Elementary School
4850 Mesa Drive, Oakdale 95361
209-869-7320; 209-479-3355 (Cell)
kott@riverbank.k12.ca.us

VICE PRESIDENT
Kelene Blevins, Program Specialist
Ceres Unified School District
2503 Lawrence St., Ceres 95307
209-556-1530; 209-210-0610 (Cell)
kblevins@ceres.k12.ca.us

VICE PRESIDENT, LEGISLATIVE ACTION
Laura Granger, Assistant Superintendent, Education Services
Sylvan Union School District
605 Sylvan Avenue, Modesto 95350
209-574-5000
lgranger@sylvan.k12.ca.us

VICE PRESIDENT, MEMBERSHIP
Toney Henry, Coordinator of Assessment & Accountability
Patterson Unified School District
510 Keystone Blvd., Patterson 95363
209-895-7700; 209-613-1381 (Cell)
thenry@patterson.k12.ca.us

VICE PRESIDENT, PROGRAMS
Didi Peterson, Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
Sylvan Union School District
605 Sylvan Avenue, Modesto 95350
209-574-5000, Ext. 2000; 209-614-1986 (Cell)
dpeterson@sylvan.k12.ca.us

SECRETARY
Adriana Corona-Duran, Principal
Patterson Joint Unified School District
Walnut Grove School
755 N. Hartley Street, Patterson 95363
209-892-4770; 209-566-5367 (Cell)
adduran@patterson.k12.ca.us

TREASURER
Araseli Zamora, Program/Grant Manager
Riverbank Unified School District
6715 Seventh Street, Riverbank 95367
209-869-2538; 209-480-0094 (Cell)
azamora@riverbank.k12.ca.us

DIRECTOR – Awards
Veronica Miranda, Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services
Patterson Joint Unified School District
510 Keystone Blvd., Patterson 95363
209-895-7700
vmiranda@patterson.k12.ca.us

CO-DIRECTOR – Conference
Christine Facella, Superintendent
Riverbank Unified School District
6715 Seventh Street, Riverbank 95367
209-869-2538
cfacella@riverbank.k12.ca.us

CO-DIRECTOR – Conference
Toney Henry, Coordinator of Assessment & Accountability
Patterson Unified School District
510 Keystone Blvd., Patterson 95363
209-895-7700; 209-613-1381 (Cell)
thenry@patterson.k12.ca.us

PAST-PRESIDENT
Deborah Rowe, Director II, CTE
Executive Director, VOLT Institute
Educational Options Division
Stanislaus County Office of Education
1100 H Street, Modesto 95354
209-238-1506
drowe@stancoe.org