SAN JOAQUIN CHARTER OFFICERS
2020-2021

PRESIDENT
Heather Sherburn, Assistant Superintendent – Instruction, Assessment & Technology
Lammersville Unified School District
111 S. DeAnza Blvd., Mountain House 95391
209-836-7400
hsherburn@sjcoe.net

PRESIDENT ELECT – TBD

VICE PRESIDENT
Jennifer Tyson, Senior Director of Elementary Education
Manteca Unified School District
2271 W. Louise Avenue, Manteca 95337
209-825-3200
jtyson@musd.net

VICE PRESIDENT, LEGISLATIVE ACTION
Greg Leland, Principal
Manteca Unified School District
Lathrop High School
647 Spartan Way, Lathrop 95330
209-858-7410
gleland@musd.net

VICE PRESIDENT, MEMBERSHIP – TBD

SECRETARY

Corinne Pacheco, Principal
Lammersville Unified School District
Peter Hansen Elementary School
1400 S. Durant Terrace, Mountain House 95391
209-836-7260
cpacheco@lammersvilleusd.net

TREASURER

Heather Sharp, Principal
Lammersville Unified School District
Sebastian Questa Elementary School
685 N. Montebello Street, Mountain House 95391
209-836-7320
hsharp@lammersvilleusd.net

VP PROGRAMS & DIRECTOR – Conference
Deborah Richey, Coordinator –  Instruction, Assessment & Technology
Lammersville Unified School District
111 . DeAnza Blvd., Mountain House 95391
209-836-7400
drichey@lammersvilleusd.net

DIRECTOR – Awards
Erin Quintana, Principal
Tracy Unified School District
Villalovoz Elementary School
1550 Cypress Drive, Tracy 95376
209-830-3331
equintana@tusd.netPost

PAST PRESIDENT
Adrianna Cortes Solorio, TUPE Support Specialist Prevention Program
Stanislaus County Office of Education
1100 H Street, Modesto 95354
209-598-9126
acortessolorio@stancoe.org