SAN JOAQUIN CHARTER OFFICERS
2019-2020

PRESIDENT
Adrianna Cortes Solorio, Project Liaison Comprehensive Health
San Joaquin County Office of Education
2707 Transworld Drive, Stockton 95206
209-468-4911
acortessolorio@sjcoe.net

PRESIDENT ELECT
Carla Washington, Principal
Tracy Unified School District
McKinley Elementary School
800 W. Carlton Way, Tracy 95376
209-830-3319
cwashington@tusd.net

VICE PRESIDENT
Kelly Patchen, Principal
Tracy Unified School District
Bohn Elementary School
8350 Mt. Diablo Ave., Tracy 95376
209-830-3300
kpatchen@tusd.net

VICE PRESIDENT, LEGISLATIVE ACTION
Greg Leland, Principal
Manteca Unified School District
Lathrop High School
647 Spartan Way, Lathrop 95330
209-858-7410
gleland@musd.net

VICE PRESIDENT, MEMBERSHIP
Heather Sherburn, Assistant Superintendent – Instruction, Assessment & Technology
Lammersville Unified School District
111 S. DeAnza Blvd.,
Mountain House 95391
209-836-7400
hsherburn@sjcoe.net

SECRETARY
Cindy Sasser, Principal
West Valley Christian Academy
1790 Sequoia Blvd., Tracy 95376
209-832-4072
csasser@mvcatracy.com

TREASURER
Maryann Morrison, Project Liaison/Comprehensive Health Department
San Joaquin Office of Education
2707 Transworld Drive, Stockton, 95206
209-468-9260
mmorrison@sjcoe.net

DIRECTOR – Conference
Erin Harrison, Coordinator
San Joaquin County Office of Education
P.O.Box 213030, Stockton 95213
209-468-4911
eharrison@sjcoe.net

DIRECTOR – Awards
Erin Quintana, Principal
Tracy Unified School District
Villalovoz Elementary School
1550 Cypress Drive, Tracy 95376
209-830-3331
equintana@tusd.netPost

PAST PRESIDENT
Ramona Soto-Barajas,
Principal
Tracy Unified School District
South/West Park Elementary School
501 Mt. Oso Ave., Tracy 95376
209-830-3335
rasoto@tusd.net