2018-19 Board Members

PRESIDENT (2018-2019)

Jeff Winfield, Superintendent
Soulsbyville School District
20300 Soulsbyville Road, Soulsbyville 95372
209-532-1419; Fax: 532-4371
jwinfield@soulsbyvilleschool.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT (2018-2019)

Jennifer Backman, Principal
Virginia Parks Elementary
Ceres Unified School District
1021 Moffett Rd., Modesto 95351
209-556-1670
jbackman@ceres.k12.ca.us

VICE PRESIDENT (2018-2019)

David Garcia, Superintendent
Empire Union School District
116 N. McClyre Road, Modesto 95357
209-521-2800, Ext. 2220
dgarcia@empire.k12.ca.us

VICE PRESIDENT – MEMBERSHIP (2017-2020)

Deborah Rowe, Director II, CTE
Executive Director, VOLT Institute
Educational Options Division
Stanislaus County Office of Education
1100 H Street, Modesto 95354
209-238-1506
drowe@stancoe.org

VICE PRESIDENT – PROGRAMS (2018-2020)

Kristi Britton, Director of Special Education
Ceres Unified School District
2503 Lawrence Street
Ceres, CA 95307
209-556-1530
kbritton@ceres.k12.ca.us

VICE PRESIDENT, LEGISLATIVE ACTION (2018-2020)

Phil Alfano, Ed.D., Superintendent
Patterson Joint Unified School District
510 Keystone Blvd.
Patterson, CA 95363
(209) 895-7700, Ext. 295
palfano@patterson.k12.ca.us

SECRETARY (2018-2020)

Christine Facella, Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services
Riverbank Unified School District
6715 7th Street, Riverbank 95367
209-869-2538
cfacella@riverbank.k12.ca.us

TREASURER (2018-2021)

Rogelio Adame, Assistant Principal
Virginia Parks Elementary
Ceres Unified School District
1021 Moffett Rd., Modesto 95351
209-556-1670
radame@ceres.k12.ca.us

PAST PRESIDENT (2018-2019)

Greg Leland, Principal
Lathrop High School
647 Spartan Way,
Lathrop 95330
Office: 209-938-6350
gleland@musd.net

REGION 7, STATE BOARD MEMBER (2016-2019)

Denise M. Wickham, Ed.D., Deputy Superintendent, Personnel
Ceres Unified School District
2503 Lawrence Street, Ceres 95307
209-556-1510
dwickham@ceres.k12.ca.us

STATE BOARD MEMBER AT-LARGE (2018-2019)

Daryl Camp, Ed.D., Superintendent
Riverbank Unified School District
6715 7th Street, Riverbank 95367
209-869-2538
dcamp@riverbank.k12.ca.us