2020-2021 Board Members

PRESIDENT (2020-2021)

Mark Campbell, Superintendent
Calaveras Unified SD
P.O. Box 788, San Andreas 95249-0788
209-754-2300
mcampbell@calaveras.k12.ca.us

PRESIDENT-ELECT (2020-2021)

Ramona Soto-Barajas, Principal
Tracy Unified School District
South West Park Elementary School
500 W. Mt. Diablo, Tracy 95376
209-830-3335
rasoto@tusd.net

VICE PRESIDENT (2020-2021)

Jose Aldaco, Assistant Superintendent, Ed. Services/Personnel
Waterford Unified School District
500 W. Mt. Diablo, Tracy 95376
209-874-1809, Ext. 4; 209-402-7901 (Cell)
jaldaco@waterford.k12.ca.us

VICE PRESIDENT – MEMBERSHIP (2020-2023)

Kathy Griggs, Director of Personnel
Calaveras Unified School District
P.O. Box 788, San Andreas 95249
209-480-0746
kgriggs@calaveras.k12.ca.us

VICE PRESIDENT – PROGRAMS (2020-2022)

Tami Garcia, Principal
Ceres Unified School District
Don Pedro Elementary School
2300 E. Don Pedro Road, Ceres 95307
209-556-1900; Fax: 209-538-2856
tgarcia@ceres.k12.ca.us

VICE PRESIDENT, LEGISLATIVE ACTION (2019-2022)

Joe Aldridge, Superintendent
Columbia Union Elementary SD
22540 Parrotts Ferry Road, Columbia 95310
209-532-0202
jaldridge@cusd49.com

SECRETARY (2020-2022)

Barbara Magpusao, Principal
Jackson Elementary School District
Amador County Unified School District
220 Church Street, Jackson 95642-2020
209-257-5600
pmagpusao@amadorcoe.k12.ca.us

TREASURER (2018-2022)

Rogelio Adame, Assistant Principal
Central Valley High School
Ceres Unified School District
P.O. Box 307, Ceres 95307
209-556-1900
radame@ceres.k12.ca.us

PAST PRESIDENT (2019-2020)

Jennifer Backman, Principal
Virginia Parks Elementary
Ceres Unified School District
1021 Moffett Rd., Modesto 95351
209-556-1670
jbackman@ceres.k12.ca.us

REGION 7, STATE BOARD MEMBER (2019-2023)

David Garcia, Superintendent
Empire Union School District
116 N. McClure Road, Modesto 95357
209-521-2800, Ext. 2220
dgarcia@empire.k12.ca.us