2019-2020 Board Members

PRESIDENT (2019-2020)

Jennifer Backman, Principal
Virginia Parks Elementary
Ceres Unified School District
1021 Moffett Rd., Modesto 95351
209-556-1670
jbackman@ceres.k12.ca.us

PRESIDENT-ELECT (2019-2020)

Mark Campbell, Superintendent
Calaveras Unified SD
P.O. Box 788, San Andreas 95249-0788
209-754-2300
mcampbell@calaveras.k12.ca.us

VICE PRESIDENT (2019-2020)

Ramona Soto-Barajas, Principal
Tracy Unified School District
South West Park Elementary School
500 W. Mt. Diablo, Tracy 95376
209-830-3335
rasoto@tusd.net

VICE PRESIDENT – MEMBERSHIP (2017-2020)

Deborah Rowe, Director II, CTE
Executive Director, VOLT Institute
Educational Options Division
Stanislaus County Office of Education
1100 H Street, Modesto 95354
209-238-1506
drowe@stancoe.org

VICE PRESIDENT – PROGRAMS (2018-2020)

Kristi Britton, Director of Special Education
Ceres Unified School District
2503 Lawrence Street, Ceres 95307
209-556-1530
kbritton@ceres.k12.ca.us

VICE PRESIDENT, LEGISLATIVE ACTION (2019-2022)

Joe Aldridge, Superintendent
Columbia Union Elementary SD
22540 Parrotts Ferry Road, Columbia 95310
209-532-0202
jaldridge@cusd49.com

SECRETARY (2018-2020)

Christine Facella, Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services
Riverbank Unified School District
6715 7th Street, Riverbank 95367
209-869-2538
cfacella@riverbank.k12.ca.us

TREASURER (2018-2022)

Rogelio Adame, Assistant Principal
Central Valley High School
Ceres Unified School District
P.O. Box 307, Ceres 95307
209-556-1900
radame@ceres.k12.ca.us

PAST PRESIDENT (2019-2020)

Jeff Winfield, Superintendent
Soulsbyville School District
20300 Soulsbyville Road, Soulsbyville 95372
209-532-1419
jwinfield@soulsbyvilleschool.com

REGION 7, STATE BOARD MEMBER (2019-2023)

David Garcia, Superintendent
Empire Union School District
116 N. McClure Road, Modesto 95357
209-521-2800, Ext. 2220
dgarcia@empire.k12.ca.us