Dave Scroggins, Asst. Superintendent,
Rescue Union School District
2390 Bass Lake Road, Rescue, CA  95672
(530) 677-4461
Email:  Dave Scroggins


Peter Towne, Principal
Greenhills Elementary School
8200 Greenhills Way, Granite Bay, CA  95647
(916) 791-4212
Email:  Peter Towne


Sean Martin, Asst. Superintendent of Business Services
Rescue Union School District
2390 Bass Lake Road, Rescue, CA  95672
(530) 677-4461
Email: Sean Martin


Judy Bennett
49 Crane Ave., Oroville, CA 95966
(530) 533-8443
Email: Judy Bennett

Vice-President, Legislative Action

Scott Lay, Superintendent
Nevada County Superintendent of Schools
380 Crown Point Circle, Grass Valley, CA 95945
(530) 478-6400
Email: Scott W. Lay

Vice-President, Communications & Member Engagement

Kristy Warren, Asst. Superintendent, C&I
Plumas Unified/Co. Office of Education
1446 E. Main St., Quincy
(530) 283-6500
Email:  Kristy Warren

Delegate at Large

Stephanie Groat, Principal
Maidu Elementary School
1950 Johnson Ranch Drive, Roseville, CA  95661
(916) 789-7910
Email:  Stephanie Groat

Region Director

Christine McCormick, Director Student Support Services and Communication
Sutter County Superintendent of Schools
970 Klamath Lane, Yuba City, CA  95993
(530) 822-2900
Email:  Christine McCormick

Past President

Denny Rush, Superintendent
Newcastle Elementary School District
645 Kentucky Greens Way, Newcastle  95658
(916) 295-2832
Email:  Denny Rush