Committee & Council Representatives


Co-Administration Committee

Lindsey Parker, Asst. Principal
Antelope High School
7801 Titan Drive, Antelope, CA  95643
Phone:  (916) 412-9208
Email:  Lindsey Parker
Term expires: June 2018

Equity, Achievement & Diversity for Success  Committee

Edgar Lampkin, Superintendent
Williams Unified
2129 Fuller Drive, Woodland, CA  95776
Phone:  530/867-7715
Email:  Edgar Lampkin
Term expires:  June 30, 2019

Legislative Policy Committee

Stan Parker, Asst. Principal
Maidu High School
3775 Richardson Drive, Auburn, CA 95602
Email: Stan Parker
Term expires: June 2020

Member Services Committee

Peter Towne, Principal
Greenhills Elementary School
8200 Greenhills Way, Granite Bay, CA  95746
Email: Peter Towne
Term expires: June 2018

Retirement Committee

Kathleen McCreery, Retired
8967 Cliffside Lane, Fair Oaks  95628
Email: Kathleen McCreery
Term expires: June 2018


Adult Education Council

Jeff Ochs, Principal
Oroville Adult Education Center
2750 Mitchell Ave., Oroville, CA  95966
Email:  Jeff Ochs
Term expires:  June 30, 2019

Business Services Council

Michael “Sid” Albaugh, CBO
Rescue Elementary SD
2390 Bass Lake Road, Rescue, CA  95672
Email: Sid Albaugh
Term expires: June 2018

Career Technical Education Council

Florentino “Tino” Guzman, Asst. Principal
Antelope High School
7801 Titan Drive, Antelope, CA  95643
Email: Tino Guzman
Term expires: June 2019

Classified Educational Leaders Council

Diane Gilbert, Executive Assistant
Newcastle Elementary School District
350 Main Street
Newcastle, CA  95658
Email:  Diane Gilbert

Term expires: June 2018

Curriculum, Instruction and Accountability Council

Kevin Monsma, Assoc. Supt., Educ. Svrs.
El Dorado Co. Office of Education
6767 Green Valley Road, Placerville, CA  95667
Email: Kevin Monsma
Term expires: June 2019

Educational Options Council, Region Rep

Greg Wohlman, Principal
Sierra Cont. High School/Cold Stream Alt. High School
11661 Donner Pass Road, Truckee, CA  96161
Email: Greg Wohlman
Term expires: June 2019

Elementary Education Council

Marcy Guthrie, Superintendent
Mother Lode Union School District
3783 Forni Road, Placerville, CA  95667
530/ 503-7414
Email:  Marcy Guthrie
Term expires: June 2020

Human Resources Council

Joan Zappettini, Director HR
Tahoe Truckee Unified
11603 Donner Pass Road, Truckee, CA  96161
Phone:  (530) 582-2556
Email: Joan Zappettini
Term expires: June 2020

Middle Grades Education Council

Jay Holmes, Principal
Granite Oaks Middle School
2600 Syckford Dr., Rocklin, CA  95765
Email: Jay Holmes
Term expires: June 2018

Secondary Education Council

Darrin Kitchen, Asst. Principal
Woodcreek High School
2551 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd., Roseville, CA 95747
916/771-6565, x4013
Email: Darrin Kitchen
Term expires: June 2018

Student Services and Special Education Council

Teresa Talbott, SELPA Coordinator
Nevada County Supt. of Schools
380 Crown Point Circle, Grass Valley, CA  95945
Phone:  530/265-0611, xt 221
Email:  Teresa Talbott
Term expires: June 2018

Superintendency Council

Kelly Staley, Superintendent
Chico Unified School District
1163 E. Seventh Street
Chico, CA  95928
Phone:  530-891-3000, x149
Email: Kelly Staley

Term expires: June 2018

Committees Appointed by ACSA:


Justin Cutts, Principla
Whitney High School
701 Wildcat Blvd., Rocklin, CA  95765
Phone:  916/632-6500
Email:  Justin Cutts
Term expires: June 2020

Small School Districts

Kelly Graham, Superintendent
Ackerman Charter School District
13777 Bowman Road, Auburn, CA  95603
Phone:  530/885-1974
Email:  Kelly Graham
Term ends:  June 2017

Urban Education

No appointment

Special Groups Appointed by ACSA:

Technology Leadership Group




Representative to FCMAT (must apply)

No appointment

Representative to WASC (must apply)

No appointment

Women’s Leadership Network

Kathleen McCreery, Retired
8967 Cliffside Lane, Fair Oaks  95628
Email: Kathleen McCreery