Lisette Estrella-Henderson
Solano County Superintendent of Schools
5100 Business Center Drive, Fairfield CA 94534

President Elect

Gina Lynch
Director of Curriculum
Old Adobe Union School District
845 Crinella Drive, Petaluma CA 94954

Vice President

Justine Turner
Oakbrook Academy of the Arts ETK-8
Fairfield Suisun USD
700 Oakbrook Drive, Fairfield, CA 94534

Vice President Legislative Action

Carolyn Patton
Director Special Education
Benicia USD
350 East K St., Benicia CA 94510

State Board Director, Region 4

Tim Gill
Assistant Superintendent
Kelseyville USD
4410 Konocti Rd., Kelseyville, CA 95451

Region 4 Board Member at Large

Lisa Eckhoff
Director Early Learning
Solano COE
5100 Business Center Drive, Fairfield, CA 95434

ACSA’s Delegate Assembly provides guidance and recommendation to the Board of Directors. It is a grassroots body, made up of representatives from each of ACSA’s 19 regions. These representatives include the region president, president-elect and vice president for legislative action, as well as additional representatives based on membership size in that region. Region 4 has four votes in the Delegate Assembly.  In addition, the State Director Votes, and we have one vote for each Council/Committee President.

In providing guidance to the Board of Directors, the Delegate Assembly is charged with approving bylaw changes; approving the association’s goals and objectives; ratifying ACSA’s Legislative Platform; reviewing recommendations from task forces, committees and councils; and developing recommendations on major policy issues, legislation and ballot measures.