President

Lisette Estrella-Henderson
Solano County Superintendent of Schools
5100 Business Center Drive, Fairfield CA 94534
707-399-4406
lehenderson@solanocoe.net

 

President Elect

Gina Lynch
Director of Curriculum
Old Adobe Union School District
845 Crinella Drive, Petaluma CA 94954
707-522-3015
glynch@oldadobe.org

Vice President

Justine Turner
Principal
Oakbrook Academy of the Arts ETK-8
Fairfield Suisun USD
700 Oakbrook Drive, Fairfield, CA 94534
707-863-7930
justinet@fsusd.org

Vice President Legislative Action

Carolyn Patton
Director Special Education
Benicia USD
350 East K St., Benicia CA 94510
cpatton@beniciaunified.org

 

Vice President Finance

Bobbi Horack
Emeritus
5643 Mt. Hood Court, Martinez CA
925-437-4927
horackb@comcast.net

 

Vice President Member Engagement

Rob Martinez, Ed.D
Superintendent Mt. Diablo Unified school District
707-208-1247
RobM@fsusd.org

 

 

Ewing.B2.16Past President

Bill Ewing
Emeritus Administrator of Learning Support
Vacaville Unified School District
707-453-758-7640
bewingacsa4@gmail.com.
.

State Board Director, Region 4

Tim Gill
Director Student Support Services
Kelseyville USD
4325 Main Street, Kelseyville, CA 95451
707-245-8331
tgill@kvusd.org

Region 4 Board Member at Large

Lisa Eckhoff
Director Early Learning
Solano COE
5100 Business Center Drive, Fairfield, CA 95434
707-399-4407
leckhoff@solanocoe.net

Region 4 Consultant

Rob Phillips
707-330-7734
Robphillipsacsa4@gmail.com

 

 

Region 4 Member Recruitment

Lillie Campbell
916-769-8873
lilc777@aol.com

 

 

Region 4 Ambassador

Diane Ferrucci
707-853-1611
dianeferracsa4@gmail.com