Officers

Ewing.B2.16President

Bill Ewing
Administrator of Learning Support
Vacaville Unified School District
129 Elm Street, Vacaville, CA 95688
707-453-2188
Bille@vacavilleusd.org.

President Elect

Lisette Estrella-Henderson
Associate Superintendent
Solano County Office of Education
5100 Business Center Drive, Fairfield CA 94534
707-399-4406
lehenderson@solanocoe.net

ginaVice President

Gina Silveira
Principal, Schaefer Charter School
Piner-Olivet Union School District
1370 San Miguel Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95403
707-522-3015
gsilveira@pousd.org

Vice President Legislative Action

Gigi Patrick
Chief Human Resources Officer
Vallejo Unified School District
665 Walnut Ave, Vallejo, CA 94592
707-556-8500
Gpatrick@vallejo.k12.us.ca.

Vice President Finance

Bobbi Horack
Emeritus
5643 Mt. Hood Court, Martinez CA
925-437-4927
horackb@comcast.net
.

Immediate Past President

Diane Ferrucci
Benicia Unified School District
School Board Trustee
Dianeferr4acsa@gmail.com
.

State Board Director, Region 4

Rob Martinez, Ed.D.
Director Human Resources
Fairfield Suisun Unified School District
2490 Hilborn Rd, Fairfield, CA 95433
707-399-5000
RobM@fsusd.org.

Classified Educational Leaders Council Chair

Monica Ross
Executive Assistant
Solano County Office of Education
5100 Business Center Drive, Fairfield, CA 95434
707-399-4403
mross@solanocoe.net

Middle Grades Council Chair

Kelley Birch
Principal
Willis Jepson Middle School
580 Elder Street, Vacaville, CA 95688
707-453-6280
kelleyb@vusd.org

Region 4 Consultant

Rob Phillips
1507 Grand Pheasant Lane, Lincoln CA
707-330-7734
Robphillipsacsa4@gmail.com