President

Lisette Estrella-Henderson
Solano County Superintendent of Schools
5100 Business Center Drive, Fairfield CA 94534
707-399-4406
lehenderson@solanocoe.net

President Elect

Gina Lynch
Director of Curriculum
Old Adobe Union School District
845 Crinella Drive, Petaluma CA 94954
707-522-3015
glynch@oldadobe.org

Vice President

Justine Turner
Principal
Oakbrook Academy of the Arts ETK-8
Fairfield Suisun USD
700 Oakbrook Drive, Fairfield, CA 94534
707-863-7930
justinet@fsusd.org

Vice President Legislative Action

Carolyn Patton
Director Special Education
Benicia USD
350 East K St., Benicia CA 94510
cpatton@beniciaunified.org

State Board Director, Region 4

Tim Gill
Assistant Superintendent
Kelseyville USD
4410 Konocti Rd., Kelseyville, CA 95451
707-245-8331
tgill@kvusd.org

Region 4 Board Member at Large

Lisa Eckhoff
Director Early Learning
Solano COE
5100 Business Center Drive, Fairfield, CA 95434
707-399-4407
leckhoff@solanocoe.net

ACSA’s Delegate Assembly provides guidance and recommendation to the Board of Directors. It is a grassroots body, made up of representatives from each of ACSA’s 19 regions. These representatives include the region president, president-elect and vice president for legislative action, as well as additional representatives based on membership size in that region. Region 4 has four votes in the Delegate Assembly.  In addition, the State Director Votes, and we have one vote for each Council/Committee President.

In providing guidance to the Board of Directors, the Delegate Assembly is charged with approving bylaw changes; approving the association’s goals and objectives; ratifying ACSA’s Legislative Platform; reviewing recommendations from task forces, committees and councils; and developing recommendations on major policy issues, legislation and ballot measures.