Charter Presidents

Lake

Chris Schoeneman
Principal
Konocti Unified School District
3620 Pine St
Clearlake, CA 95422
707-994-2272
Chris.Schoeneman@konocti.org

Marin

Bob Marcucci
Principal
Davidson Middle School
280 Woodland Ave
San Rafael, CA 94901
415-485-2400

Mendocino

Deb Kubin
Superintendent
Ukiah USD
925 North St.
Ukiah, CA 95482
707-463-2120
dkubin@uusd.net

Napa

Matt Manning
Principal, Phillips Elementary School
Napa Valley USD
1210 Shelter Ave.
Napa, CA 94559
707-253-3481
mmanning@nvusd.org

Solano

Justine Turner
Principal
Oakbrook TK – 8 School
700 Oakbrook Drive
Fairfield, CA 94534
707-863-7930
justinet@fsusd.org

Sonoma

Mary Reynolds
Principal
Olivet Elementary Charter School
1825 Willowside Rd
Santa Rosa, CA 95472
707-522-3045
mreynolds@pousd.org

Vallejo City

Kim Mitchell Lewis
Principal
Pennycook Elementary School
3620 Fernwood Dr.
Vallejo, CA 94591
707-556-8590
kmitchell@vallejo.k12.ca.us