Charter Presidents

Lake

Tarin Benson
Principal, Lower Lake Elementary
Konocti Unified School District
9240 Lake St, Lower Lake, CA 95457
707-994-5787
tarin.benson@konoctiusd.org

Marin

Leo Kostelink
Principal, Edna Maguire Elementary School
Mill Valley School District
80 Lomita Drive, Mill Valley, CA 94941
414-389-7733
lkostelink@mvschools.org

Patty Elliot
Principal, Neil Cummins Elementary School
Larkspur-Corte Madera School District
58 Mohawk Ave., Corte Madera, CA 94825
415-927-6965
pelliot@lcmschools.org

Mendocino

Bryan Barrett
Principal
Pomolita Middle School
740 N Spring St, Ukiah, CA 95482
707-472-5350
bbarrett@uusd.net

Napa

Dana Page
Executive Director HR
Napa Valley USD
2425 Jefferson, Napa, CA 94559
707-253-3571
dpage@nvusd.org

Solano

Justine Turner
Principal, Oakbrook Academy of the Arts ETK-8
Fairfield Suisun USD
700 Oakbrook Drive
Fairfield, CA 94534
707-863-7930
justinet@fsusd.org

Sonoma

Mary Reynolds
Principal
Olivet Elementary Charter School
1825 Willowside Rd
Santa Rosa, CA 95472
707-522-3045
mreynolds@pousd.org

Vallejo City

Kim Mitchell Lewis
Principal
Pennycook Elementary School
3620 Fernwood Dr.
Vallejo, CA 94591
707-556-8590
kmitchell@vallejo.k12.ca.us