Lake

Thad Owens
Principal
Pomo Elementary School
3350 Acacia St., Clear Lake, CA 95422
707-998-3387
thad.owens@konoctiusd.org

Marin

Leo Kostelnik
Principal
Edna Maguire Elementary School
Mill Valley School District
80 Lomita Drive, Mill Valley, CA 94941
414-389-7733
lkostelnik@mvschools.org

Mendocino

Beth Kirkley
Director EL & Migrant Education
Ukiah USD
511 S. Orchard Ave., Ukiah, CA 95482
707-472-5060
bkirkley@uusd.org

Napa

Terry Lynne Ricetti
Director Special Education
Napa Valley USD
2425 Jefferson, Napa, CA 94559
707-253-3571
terrilynnehome@gmail.com

Solano

Lisa Eckhoff
Director Early Learning
Solano COE
5100 Business Center Drive, Fairfield, CA 95434
707-399-4407
leckhoff@solanocoe.net

Sonoma

Laura Hendrickson
Principal
Comstock Middle School
2750 W Steele Lane, Santa Rosa, CA 95403
707 890-3885
lhendrickson@srcs.k12.ca.us

Vallejo City

Kim Mitchell-Lewis
Principal
Pennycook Elementary School
3620 Fernwood Dr., Vallejo, CA 94591
707-556-8590
kmitchell@vcusd.org