Adult Education Council
Pam Garramone
pgarramone@powayusd.comĀ 

Business Services Council
Lisa Davis
lisadavis@sbsd.k12.ca.us

Career Technical Education Council
Paul Dautremont
pdautrem@guhsd.net

Classified Educational Leaders Council
Antonio Romayor, Jr.
aromayor@ecesd.org

Curriculum, Instruction & Accountability Council
Rauna Fox
rfox@spvusd.org

Educational Options Council
Monalisa Vitela
mvitela@icoe.org

Jay Marquand
jay.marquand@sweetwaterschools.org

Elementary Education Council
Cynthia Smith-Ough
csmith-ough@sbusd.org

Human Resources Council
Cindy Frazee
cindy.frazee@sduhsd.net

Olga West

Middle Grades Education Council
Frank English
frank.english@oside.us

Secondary Education Council
Anna Pedroza
anna.pedroza@sweetwaterschools.org

Richard Nash
rnash@sandi.net

Student Services & Special Education Council
Kurt Leptich
kcleptich@gmail.com

Police Sergeant Jesus Montana
jmontana@sandi.net

Superintendency Council
Luis Ibarra
libarra@eusd.org