Council Representatives

Adult Education Council
Kathleen Porter
kporter@powayusd.com

Business Services Council
Gina Potter
gpotter@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Career Technical Education Council
Dean Darley
ddarley@sandi.net

Classified Educational Leaders Council
Antonio Romayor, Jr.
aromayor@ecesd.org

Curriculum, Instruction & Accountability Council
Erin English
erin.english@oside.us

Rauna Fox

Educational Options Council
Jay Marquand
jay.marquand@sweetwaterschools.org

Elementary Education Council
Debra McLaren
debra.mclaren@cvesd.org

Lupita Avilez

Human Resources Council
Cindy Frazee
cindy.frazee@national.k12.ca.us

Olga West

Middle Grades Education Council
Frank English
frankenglished@yahoo.com

Sharmila Kraft

Secondary Education Council
Marietta Minjares
mminjares@guhsd.net

Anna Pedroza

Student Services & Special Education Council
Kurt Leptich
kcleptich@gmail.com

Superintendency Council
Katie McNamara
kmcnamara@sbusd.org