Council Representatives

Adult Education Council
Kathleen Porter
email: kporter@powayusd.com

Business Services Council
Gina Potter
email: gpotter@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Career Technical Education Council
Dean Darley
email: ddarley@sandi.net

Classified Educational Leaders Council
Maria Moore-Flagg
email: mmoore2@sandi.net

Peter Johnson
email: pjohnson2@sandi.net

Curriculum, Instruction & Accountability Council
Erin English
erinenglish@vistausd.org

Rauna Fox

 

Educational Options Council
Jay Marquand
jay.marquand@sweetwaterschools.org

Elementary Education Council
Joy Ceasar
jceasar@ecesd.org

Eddie Caballero

Human Resources Council
Cindy Frazee
email: cindy.frazee@national.k12.ca.us

Tim Asfazadour
email: tasfazadour@sandi.net

Middle Grades Education Council
Anna Pedroza
anna.pedroza@sweetwaterschools.org

Sharmila Kraft

Secondary Education Council
Marietta Minjares
email: mminjares@guhsd.net

Student Services & Special Education Council
Kurt Leptich
email: kcleptich@gmail.com

Superintendency Council
Katie McNamara
email: kmcnamara@sbusd.org