Committee Representatives

ACSA/CAPEA Committee
Yolanda Rogers
yrogers@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Karen Janney

ACSA Tech Leadership Group
Sandra Miller
smiller@laverne.edu

Co-Administration Committee
Ulisses Hernandez
ulisses.hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org

 

Equity, Achievement & Diversity for Success Committee
Ana Morales
amorales@sandi.net

Legislative Action Committee
Jennifer Carbuccia
jennifer.carbuccia@sweetwaterschools.org

Legislative Policy Committee
Timothy Baird
timothy.baird@eusd.net

Stephanie Pierce

Member Services Committee
Vernon Moore
rmoore@sandi.net

Joy Ceasar

Retirement Committee
Gayle Olson-Binder
k6gogo@gmail.com

Larry Marquand

Small School District Committee
Juan Cruz
jcruz@hesdk8.org