ACSA/CAPEA Committee
Yolanda Rogers
yrogers@lemongrovesd.net

Karen Janney

Co-Administration Committee
Jeremy Meadows
jeremy.meadows@sduhsd.net

Equity, Achievement & Diversity for Success Committee
Robert “Beto” Carrillo
roberto.carrillo@sdcoe.net

Legislative Action Committee
Debra McLaren
debra.mclaren@cvesd.org

Erin English
erin.english@sdcoe.net

Legislative Policy Committee
Timothy Baird
timothy.baird@eusd.net

Stephanie Pierce

Member Services Committee
Joy Ceasar
jceasar@ecesd.org

Retirement Committee
Gayle Olson-Binder
k6gogo@gmail.com

Larry Marquand

Small School District Committee
Richard Cordero
rcordero@icoe.org