Committee Representatives

ACSA/CAPEA Committee
Yolanda Rogers
yrogers@lgsd.k12.ca.us

ACSA Tech Leadership Group
Sandra Miller
smiller@laverne.edu

Devin Vodicka
devinvodicka@vistausd.org

Co-Administration Committee
Toni Dickerson
tdickerson@seeley.k12.ca.us a

Becky Bravo
rebecca.bravo@sweetwaterschools.org

Equity, Achievement & Diversity for Success Committee
Ana Morales
amorales@sandi.net

Legislative Action Committee
Jennifer Carbuccia
jennifer.carbuccia@sweetwaterschools.org

Legislative Policy Committee
Timothy Baird
timothy.baird@eusd.net

Stephanie Pierce

 

Member Services Committee
Vernon Moore
rmoore@sandi.net

Retirement Committee
Gayle Olson-Binder
k6gogo@gmail.com

Larry Marquand

Small School District Committee
Matt Phillips
matt.phillips@meadowsunion.org