Charters

ACSA R-18 Retired
Mary Lawlor
email: lawlormary@aol.com

Greater San Dieguito
Beth Cameron
email: beth.cameron@eusd.net

East County School Leadership
Vacant

Imperial County
Juan Cruz
email: jcruz@icoe.org

North County School Managers
Janet Whiddon
email: janet.whiddon@bonsallusd.com

Palomar
Shannon Hargrave
email: shannon.hargrave@sanpasqualunion.net

Poway
Richard Newman
email: rnewman@powayusd.com

San Diego City (AASD)
Donis Coronel
email: donis@aasdcs.org

San Diego County Office
Mindy Kukich
email: mkukich@sdcoe.net

Southwest Administrators Association
Sergio Quintero
email: sergio.quintero@sweetwaterschools.org