ACSA R-18 Retired

Bob Raines


Mary Lawlor

Greater San Dieguito
Jodi Greenberger
Principal, El Camino Creek Elem.
Encinitas Union School District

East County School Leadership
Bill Dennett
Director, Pupil Services & Special Education
Mountain Empire Unified School District

Imperial County

Joy Ceasar
Director, Learning, Inst & Accountability
El Centro Elementary School District


North County School Managers
Tracy Zachry
Principal, Hannalei Elem School
Vista Unified School District

Luis Ibarra
Escondido Union Elem School Dist

David Lemaster
Principal, Rancho Bernardo HS
Poway Unified School District

San Diego City (AASD)
Jolie Pickett
Principal, Garfield High
San Diego Unified School District

Donis Coronel

Executive Director

San Diego County Office
Sal Garcia
Youth Development Program Specialist
San Diego County Office of Education

Southwest Administrators Association
Jay Marquand
Director of Alternative Education
Sweetwater Union High School District