Charters

ACSA R-18 Retired
Mary Lawlor
lawlormary@aol.com

Greater San Dieguito
Jodi Greenberger
Principal, El Camino Creek Elem.
Encinitas Union School District
jodi.greenberger@eusd.net

East County School Leadership
Bill Dennett
Director, Pupil Services & Special Education
Mountain Empire Unified School District
bill.dennett@meusd.k12.ca.us

Imperial County
Renato Montano
Superintendent
Central Union High School District
rmontano@cuhsd.net

North County School Managers
Tracy Zachry
Principal, Hannalei Elem School
Vista Unified School District
tracyzachry@vistausd.org

Palomar
Luis Ibarra
Superintendent
Escondido Union Elem School Dist
libarra@eusd.org

Poway
David Lemaster
Principal, Rancho Bernardo HS
Poway Unified School District
dlemaster@powayusd.com

San Diego City (AASD)
Jolie Pickett
Principal, Garfield High
San Diego Unified School District
jpickett@sandi.net

Donis Coronel
donis@aasdcs.org

San Diego County Office
Cindy Dunlevy
Coordinator, Library Media Services
San Diego County Office of Education
cidunlevy@sdcoe.net

Southwest Administrators Association
Jay Marquand
Director of Alternative Education
Sweetwater Union High School District
jay.marquand@sweetwaterschools.org