ACSA R-18 Retired

President Bob Raines rraines@san.rr.com
VP Programs Barbara Rohrer tennis42@juno.com
Mary Lawlor lawlormary@aol.com
VP Membership Gayle Olson-Binder k6gogo@gmail.com
Celia Ramirez celiaramirez@cox.net
VP Legislation Sandy Clifton-Bacon san.clifton@gmail.com
Treasurer Peter Schroeder pschroed@cox.net 
Secretary Patti Burch burch.patricia619@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor Mary Lawlor lawlormary@aol.com
Patricia Crowder pcrowder@cox.net
Past President Mary Lawlor lawlormary@aol.com
Parliamentarian Jane Gawronski jgawronski@att.net 

Greater San Dieguito
Ben Churchill
Superintendent
Carlsbad Unified School District
jodi.greenberger@eusd.net

East County School Leadership
Patrick Keeley
Superintendent
Mountain Empire Unified School District
bill.dennett@meusd.k12.ca.us

Imperial County
Lucio Padilla
Director of Technology
Calexico Unified School District
lpadillajr@cusdk12.org

North County School Managers
VACANT

Palomar
Luis Ibarra
Superintendent
Escondido Union Elem School Dist
libarra@eusd.org

Poway
David Lemaster
Principal, Rancho Bernardo HS
Poway Unified School District
dlemaster@powayusd.com

San Diego City (AASD)
Jolie Pickett
Principal, Garfield High
San Diego Unified School District
jpickett@sandi.net

Donis Coronel
Executive Director
donis@aasdcs.org

San Diego County Office
Alicia Gallegos Butters
San Diego County Office of Education
sugarcia@sdcoe.net

Southwest Administrators Association
Debra McLaren
Principal, E.S. Camarena Elementary School
Chula Vista Elementary School District
debra.mclaren@cvesd.org