Charter Officers 2019-2020

President

Steve Pietrolongo, Principal
Simi Valley Unified/Monte Vista
1220 Fourth Street
Simi Valley, CA  93065
(805)579-6326
Email: stephen.pietrolungo@simivalleyusd.org

President-elect

Rich Underhill, Principal
Simi Valley Unified/Garden Grove Elementary School
2250 N. Tracy Ave
Simi Valley, CA  93063
(805) 520-6700
Email: rich.underhill@simivalleyusd.org

Secretary

Wendy Maya, Assistant Principal
Simi Valley Unified/Royal High School
1402 Royal Avenue
Simi Valley, CA  93065
(805) 3064875
Email: wendy.maya@simivalleyusd.org

Treasurer

Aldo Calcagno, Principal
Simi Valley Unified/Arroyo Elementary School
223 Ulysses Street
Simi Valley, CA  93065
(###) ###-####
Email: aldo.calgagno@simivalleyusd.org

Membership

Dawn Peters, Assistant Principal 
Simi Valley Unified/Valley View Middle School
3347 Tapo Street
Simi Valley, CA  93063
(805) 520-6820
Email: dawn.peters@simivalleyusd.org

Awards Chair

Hani Youssef, Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services
Simi Valley Unified School District
101 W. Cochran Street
Simi Valley, CA  93065
(805) 306-4500
Email: hani.youssef@simivalleyusd.org

Members at Large

Theresa Gardner, Principal
Moorpark Unified
Address
City, CA  Zip_Code
(###) ###-####
Email: tgarner@mrpk.org

Cathy Lasure, Assistant Superintendent Personnel 
Moorpark Unified School District
Address
City, CA  Zip_Code
(###) ###-####
Email: clasure@mrpk.org

 

Jason Messinger, Coordinator of Educational Technology
Simi Valley Unified School District
101 W. Cochran Street
Simi Valley, CA  93065
(805) 306-4500
Email: jason.messinger@simivalleyusd.org

 

Shauna Messinger, TOSA of Mathematics
Simi Valley Unified School District
101 W. Cochran Street
Simi Valley, CA  93065
(805) 306-4500
Email: shauna.messinger@simivalleyusd.org

 

Jamie Snodgrass, Coordinator of Curriculum and Assessment
Simi Valley Unified School District
101 W. Cochran Street
Simi Valley, CA  93065
(805) 306-4500
Email: jamie.snodgrass@simivalleyusd.org