Congratulations ACSA Region 8 Award Winners!!!!!

ACSA 2013 Administrator of the Year Awards

Nominee	Category	District
Dr. Wesley Smith	Superintendent	Morgan Hill Unified School District
Dr. Brenda Harris	Adult Education Administrator	Mtn. View - Los Altos UHSD Adult
		School
Ann Jones	Business Services Administrator	San Jose Unified School District
Dr. Thomas	Central Office Administrator -	Alum Rock Union Elementary School
Green	District	District
Dr. Ruth Bareket	Curriculum & Instruction	Campbell Union
	Administrator	School District
Dr. Shelly	Personnel / Human Resources	Campbell Union School District
Viramontez	Administrator	
Matthew	Student Services Administrator	Milpitas Unified School District
Patterson		
Jennifer Keicher	Special Education Administrator	Cupertino Union School District
Dr. Kelly Calhoun	Technology Administrator	Santa Clara County Office of
		Education
Dr. Lisa Andrew	Valuing Diversity Award	Santa Clara County Office of
		Education
Nancy Cisler	Elementary Principal	Moreland School District
Norma Jean	Associate Principal	Moreland School District
Ready		
Gillan Briones	Every Student Succeeding	Oak Grove School District