Congratulations ACSA Region 8 Award Winners!!!!!

ACSA 2013 Administrator of the Year Awards

Nominee	Category	District
Dr. Wesley Smith	Superintendent	Morgan Hill Unified School District
		Mtn. View-Los Altos UHSD Adult
Dr. Brenda Harris	Adult Education Administrator	School
Ann Jones	Business Services Administrator	San Jose Unified School District
Dr. Thomas		Alum Rock Union Elementary School
Green	Central Office Administrator - District	District
	Curriculum & Instruction	
Dr. Ruth Bareket	Administrator	Campbell Union School District
Dr. Shelly	Personnel / Human Resources	
Viramontez	Administrator	Campbell Union School District
Matthew		
Patterson	Student Services Administrator	Milpitas Unified School District
Jennifer Keicher	Special Education Administrator	Cupertino Union School District
		Santa Clara County Office of
Kelly Calhoun	Technology Administrator	Education
		Santa Clara County Office of
Lisa Andrew	Valuing Diversity Award	Education
Nancy Cisler	Elementary Principal	Moreland School District
Norma Jean		
Ready	Associate Principal	Moreland School District
Gillian Briones	Every Student Succeeding	Oak Grove School District