

Association of California School Administrators (ACSA) 2024 Region 18 Administrators of the Year

Superintendent Juan Cruz Heber Elementary School District

> Superintendent Jill Vinson Cardiff School District

Secondary Principal Robert Coppo San Dieguito Union High School District

Secondary Principal Jason Lloyd Jacobs Escondido Union High School District

Middle Grades Principal Justin Phillips San Diego Unified School District

Elementary Principal Teresa Ponce El Centro Elementary School District

Elementary Principal Victoria Peterson San Diego Unified School District

Central Office Elisa Ramirez Calexico Unified School District

Central Office Brieahna Westherford San Dieguito Union High School District

Secondary Co Administrator Nicholas Willis San Diego Unified School District

Classified Leader Anel Navarro Heber Elementary School District

Confidential Employee Margaret Godman Poway Unified School District Valuing Diversity "State Award" Nominee Paul Gothold San Diego County Office of Education

> Personnel/Human Resources Yolanda Rogers San Diego County Office of Education

Confidential Employee Kathy Lemos El Centro Elementary School District

Adult Education Thomas Nichols Allison Escondido Union High School District

> Special Education Steffanie Rupp Vista Unified School District

Technology Ken Wall Poway Unified School District

Business Services Scott Patterson Grossmont Union High School District

Student Services Mike Castillo Imperial County Office of Education

Student Services Greg Mizel Poway Unified School District

Curriculum & Instruction Vicki Gravlin Oceanside Unified School District

Curriculum & Instruction Kasia Obrzut Carlsbad Unified School District

Retired Gloria McKearney Chula Vista Elementary School District