## Association of California School Administrators (ACSA) Region 18 Administrators of the Year for 2014

Superintendent

Robert Graeff, Ed.D

Ramona Unified School District

**Secondary Principal** 

**Steve Coover** 

Grossmont Union High School District

Middle Grades Principal

Michelle Irwin

San Diego Unified School District

Middle Grades Principal

Elizabeth Bystedt

Jamul-Dulzura Union School District

**Elementary Principal** 

Wendy Heredia

Valley Center-Pauma School District

**Elementary Principal** 

Olympia Kyriakidis, Ed.D

Lakeside Union School District

**Central Office** 

Rich Newman

Poway Unified School District

Secondary Co-Administrator

Jim Bloch

Mountain Empire Unified School District

Classified Leader

Kenton Hems

Imperial County Office of Education

**Confidential Employee** 

Josefina Viorato

San Diego Unified School District

Personnel/Human Resources

Milena Aubrey

Sweetwater Union High School District

Ferd. J. Keisel Award Nominee

Rick Shea

Retired - San Diego County Office of Ed

**Special Education** 

Hope Michel

Santee School District

Superintendent/Principal

**David Jones** 

Vallecitos School District

**Business Services** 

Gina Potter

Lemon Grove School District

**Pupil Personnel** 

**Donald Buchheit** 

San Diego County Office of Education

Career Technical Education

Shawn Loescher

San Diego Unified School District

**Curriculum & Instruction** 

Tina Brady

Lakeside Union School District

Continuation/Educational Options

Griselda Delgado

Sweetwater Union High School District

Continuation/Educational Options

Saundra Uribe-Silverman

Escondido Union High School District

**Professor of Education** 

Cynthia Uline, Ph.D.

San Diego State University

Retired

John Bley, Ed.D

former La Mesa-Spring Valley District

**Technology Administrator** 

Damon Blackman

Escondido Union High School District

**Adult Education** 

Linda Carlton

Sweetwater Union High School District