Delegates

President

Adora Fisher
Director- Instruction
Cupertino Union School District Office
10301 Vista Drive
Cupertino, CA 95014
(408) 252-3000 x152
Email: fisher_adora@cusdk8.org
 

President-Elect

 Norma Rodriguez
Assistant Superintendent of Learning and Development
Milpitas Unified School District Office, CA 95014
1331 East Calaveras Blvd, CA 95014
Milpitas, CA 95035
(408) 645-2600 x6041
Email: nrodriguez@musd.org 
 

Secretary

Bhavna Narula
Principal
Los Altos SD/Blach Intermediate School
1120 Covington Road
Los Alto, CA 94024
(650) 934-3800
FAX:  (65o) 968-3918
Email:  bnarula@lasdschools.org
 

Vice-President for Legislative Action

Anisha Munshi
Director of Human Resources
Santa Clara County Office of Education 
1290 Ridder Park Drive MC 264

San Jose, CA
(408) 453-6842
FAX:  (408)847-5708
Email:anisha_munshi@sccoe.org
 

Vice President for Member Services

Jeff Bowman 
Director of HR

Cupertino USD – District Office
1309 South Mary Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA 94087 
408-255-7500 
Email:  bowman_jeff@cusdk8.org
 

Board Member Representative:

Will Ector
Superintendent
Berryessa Union SD
District Office
1376 Piedmont Rd.
San Jose, CA 95132
408-923-1815
FAX: (408) 925-0623
Email:   will.ector@busd.net
 
Eric Andrew
Superintendent
Campbell Union School District
District Office
155 N. 3rd Street
Campbell, CA 95008
(408) 341-7211
Fax: (408) 341-7280
eandrew@campbellusd.org
 

Member At-Large

Ramis Arary
Principal
Montague Elementary School
Santa Clara Unified School District
750 Laurie Ave,
Santa Clara, CA 95055
(408) 781-9450
rarary@scusd.net

  • Past Presidents

    Honoring those who have led our region, we thank.....

    15-16  Lisa Andrew
    14-15  Tanya Krause
    13-14  Collette Zea
    12-13  Erik Burmeister
    11-12  Cheryl Jordan
    10-11  Glen Ishiwata
    09-10  Steve Hope
    08-09  Lisa Gonzales
    07-08  Bitsey Stark
    06-07  Joel Herrera
    05-06  Tony Garcia
    04-05  Mary M. Berkey
    03-04  Laurel Olsen
    02-03  Rhoda Wolfskehl
    01-02  Ana Lomas
    00-01  Jackie Horejs
    99-00  Herb Wadley
    98-99  Henry Castaniada
    97-98  George Manthey
    96-97  Jim McDonald
    95-96  Pat Souza
    94-95  Dennis Burns
    93-94  Charles Gary
    92-93  Lee Cunningham
    91-92  Tim Cuneo
    90-91  George Romero
    89-90  Nancy Montalvo
    88-89  Phil Barone