President

Jose Gonzalez
Director of HR
Mt. Pleasant School District
(408) 223-3745
Email: jgonzalez@mpesd.org

President-Elect

Ramis Ahrary
Principal
Santa Clara USD
Montague Elementary
(408) 423-1900
Email: rahrary@scusd.net

Vice President for Legislative Action

Heather Wellendorf
Principal
Campbell USD
Capri Elementary
(408) 364-4260
Email: hwellendorf@campbellusd.org

Vice President for Member Services

Yvonne Sugimura
Principal
Franklin-McKinley SD
Shirakawa Elementary School
(408) 938-3201
Email: yvonne.sugimura@fmsd.org

Board Director

Juan Cruz
Superintendent
Franklin-McKinley SD
408-283-6005
Email: juan.cruz@fmsd.org

Member At Large

Lisa Ketchum
Metropolitan Education District
Email: lketchum@metroed.net