2019 ACSA Region VII Award Winners

Superintendent of the year



Dr. Kirk Nicholas Lammersville Unified School District



Secondary Principal of the Year



Dr. C. Sean Richey
Riverbank Unified
School District



Middle Grades Principal of the Year



Mitch Heldstab Summerville Unified School District



Secondary Co-Administrator of the Year



Amy Dunn Ceres Unified School District



Elementary Principal of the Year



Jeri Hamera Empire Union Schoo District



Elementary Co-Administrator of the Year



Juan Lopez
Tracy Unified School
District



Central Office Administrator of the Year



Laura Granger Sylvan Union School District



Curriculum & Instruction Administrator of the Year



Veronica Miranda
Patterson Joint Unified
School District



Personnel/Human Resources Administrator of the Year



Kathy Griggs Calaveras Unified School District



Special Education Administrator of the Year



Kristi Britton Ceres Unified Schoo District



Student Services/Pupil Personnel Administrator of the Year



Kristy Mabee
Stanislaus County
Office of Education



Adult Education Administrator of the Year



Dallas Plaa Ceres Unified School District



Continuation/Educational Options of the Year



Rene Malamed Calaveras Unified School District



Business Services Administrator of the Year



Kassandra Booth
Calaveras Unified
School District



Classified Leader of the Year



Lyzette Mendoza Ceres Unified School District



Technology Administrator of the Year



Sarah Olson Ceres Unified School District



Professor of Education of the Year



Dr. Scott Siegel California State University, Stanislaus



Valuing Diversity Award



Sandra Villaseñor Patterson Joint Unified School Distric



Partners in Educational Excellence Award



Young's Payless IGA

Copperopolis, CA



High School Board Member of the Yea



Sherri Reusche Calaveras Unified School District



High School Board of the Year



Lammersville Unifie
Board of Trustees
Lammersville Unifie
School District



Elementary School Board Member of the Year



Carole Dovichi
Empire Union School
District



Elementary School Board of the Year



Riverbank Unified Board of Trustees Riverbank Unified School District



ssociation of california chool administrators

















Bob Price Distinguished Service Award 2019







ssociation of california chool administrators













Tom Changnon

Bill Ullom Award 2019